We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Açaí Bowls”
Review of Cafe 2 Go

Cafe 2 Go
Ranked #1 of 3 Coffee & Tea in Rincon
Description: Cafe2go is more then just a small Coffee shop, Espresso bar , we also have Smoothies & Acai bowls for a great healthy start for the day Open daily 8am to 2pm on the corner of 413 and calle cabja
Restaurant details
Description: Cafe2go is more then just a small Coffee shop, Espresso bar , we also have Smoothies & Acai bowls for a great healthy start for the day Open daily 8am to 2pm on the corner of 413 and calle cabja
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

Stopped here twice for breakfast while in Rincon. Cute roadside coffee shop with delicious açaí bowls. The smoothies looked really good too.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank herbie_avl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 64 reviews

Reviewed 15 May 2018

My husband and I visit Puerto Rico annually, and we always walk to get coffee here the first morning and many mornings after on our trips. They have the best coffee. The staff is always super kind as well which makes the experience that much better :)

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Ruby E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

I've been to Rincon twice in the last 2 years. Each visit was for a week. So that means I had 14 amazing lattes. Definitely worth the stop on the 413 for a perfect latte.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank RyanB4419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

We were on vacation in Rincon, PR for the first time. This little place is awesome....actually, awesome is an understatement. The coffee and the smoothies were delicious. We walked to in the morning to enjoy our favorite selections from the menu. Every drink was carefully crafted in front of us. It is very clean, welcoming and the prices are reasonable. We hope this area (and the entire island) gets to recover soon from the aftermath of Maria so those in the area reading these reviews, stop and taste deliciousness.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank MaryAlice R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

On our way out of Rincon, we made the stop to grab some coffee for the road. We had a mocha frap which was on the list of best ever drank. Also, we got an iced caramel/white chocolate latte. There was plenty of espresso in this coffee to keep me moving most of the day. The espresso was so strong you couldn't taste the flavorings, but that was A okay. For a roadside coffee stand, WOW!

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Morgan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe 2 Go also viewed

Rincon, Puerto Rico
Rincon, Puerto Rico
 

Been to Cafe 2 Go? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing