We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing location”
Review of Casa Verde Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Casa Verde Hotel
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Rincon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

Recently renovated, hotel is very clean and comfortable. Staff is available 24/7. Perfect location near surfing beaches, restaurants and downtown Rincon. They have wifi for the guests but the phone and internet reception is very limited. Will definitely be back.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank María E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (208)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 208 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel is beyond wordsss.. Amazinggg!! My husband and I went for our 1st year anniversary and fell in love with the place immediately. The staff was very nice and professional and the hotel was all set and clean. We just wished we could've had a longer stay, but we will definitely revisit this beautiful and relaxing place. I highly recommend this place to people who want a romantic couples getaway. This is the perfect place to be.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Gabriela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

This is a great hotel to stay at while in Rincón. The room was perfect for two, it had a mini fridge, microwave, TV and wi-fi.

The location is perfect, super accesible to restaurants walking distance including Tamboo, Pool Bar and their very own Kahuna Bar & Grill.

Steps Beach is also a 2 minute walk, but we couldn't really get in because of weather, it was too rough but we enjoyed the pool at Casa Verde, it never had more than two people additionally to us.

Room Tip: The parking is closer to the second building
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank SmilingHania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Good place excelent services. The only things is the bartender has to be a Little More friendly with the customer. The beers were a little hot or frozen that we can't drink. But the hotel great and the pool good. And i forget more signs that indicates the hotel

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Gustavo Jose C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

We wish we stayed here longer and didn't go to our airbnb which was miserable. This place is worth every cent! It's in the best location. Only a few steps from the beach and great bars and restaurants. Make sure to get the Khali Burger at the Casa Verde Resturant. That photo was the view from our balcony. We were on the third floor. It was the King Suite. ❤️.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank erika1818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rincon
1.5 km away
Villa Cofresi Hotel
Villa Cofresi Hotel
#1 of 7 in Rincon
802 reviews
1.3 km away
Rincon of the Seas Grand Caribbean Hotel
19.7 km away
Hotel Colonial
Hotel Colonial
#2 of 4 in Mayaguez
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Lazy Parrot Inn
Lazy Parrot Inn
#2 of 7 in Rincon
430 reviews
8.4 km away
Hotel Colombus
Hotel Colombus
#1 of 2 in Aguada
138 reviews
27.3 km away
Parador Villas del Mar Hau
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Verde Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Verde Hotel

Address: 4.5 Carr 413 | Bo. Puntas, Rincon 00677-2108, Puerto Rico
Region: Caribbean > Puerto Rico > Rincon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Rincon
Price Range: RM368 - RM1,218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Casa Verde Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Casa Verde Hotel features 19 beautiful guest rooms, most with semi-private balconies with views of the crystal blue ocean, our refreshing salt water pool, or the tropical gardens of the Caribbean. Our rooms are decorated in a minimalistic European style designed to ensure comfort and relaxation. We offer luxury and many amenities, but at a price for the budget-minded traveler. We have two seasonal restaurants and bars and are within walking distance from gorgeous Sandy Beach and many other shops, bars, and restaurants. Naming many of our rooms after different local surf breaks we feel shows our love of the ocean, Puerto Rico, its locals and all the splendors it has to offer. Whether you are coming to surf or just unwind, we have something for everyone. Come and experience the splendor of Rincon and all that Casa Verde Hotel has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick and Hotels.com so you can book your Casa Verde Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa Verde Vacation Rentals Hotel Rincon
Casa Verde Hotel Puerto Rico/Rincon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing