We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Diva Lombok Resort(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$33
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Jeeva Klui Resort(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$116
US$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Qunci Villas Hotel(Mangsit)
US$163
US$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cozy Cottages Lombok(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$56/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Katamaran Hotel & Resort(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$246
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$204/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Resort Lombok(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$132
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (1,175)
Filter reviews
1,175 results
Traveller rating
929
186
42
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
929
186
42
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolah olah restaurantsunset roombedtime storyoutdoor showerthe mango tree spagili islandsour honeymoonbalinese massagechocolate cakeprivate poolsmall resorthead chefocean viewwarung paradisoturn down servicea la cartebeach front
Filter
Updating list...
252 - 257 of 1,175 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2017

Beautiful hotel right on the beach... Clean comfortable with warm helpfu staff. Couldn't ask for a better location a $2.00 taxi ride to the action in town.
Would definitely stay here again and worth the few dollars more.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lauren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ksarjana, General Manager at Sudamala Suites & Villas Senggigi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2017

Dear Lauren M

Warm and happy greetings from Sudamala Suites and Villas Senggigi s team and thank you for staying with us during your recent holidays in Lombok

So happy to know that you have had a very enjoyable stay due to the location of the resort was the highlight of your holiday and will be stay here again for next coming

I wish to mention the benefits you will have when booking directly with the hotel:
- Best rates available
- Flexibility in changing/cancelling your booking anytime and as many times needed in the case of unseen circumstances such as cancellation of your flights, closure of airport, volcanic eruption and so on.
- 30 minutes massage 1 x for 2
-1 x sunset cocktail for 2
-10% off for tour, food beverage and spa
- Added bonus awaits

Last but not least, while waiting to have you again, we all wish you a lovely day.

Sincere
I Komang Sarjana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017

We had to moved from another hotel because of the other hotel was not for us. I have two little children (twins) under 3 yo when we stayed at this hotel. The swimming pool is great, and the beach is easy access and sandy bottom so perfect for my kids. Garden is also beautiful. The manager came out to welcomed us which was very nice, definitely made us feel very special. Food was good and the room was great! They have the outdoor shower and little garden in the back which is great.

I used the spa for massage and facial, I think it's a bit overpriced with the service provided.

All and all, this hotel is a beautiful hotel, good food, with great staff.

Room Tip: It's a small hotel so all rooms are great, unless if you have little children, you might want downstairs rooms.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VerNap18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ksarjana, General Manager at Sudamala Suites & Villas Senggigi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2017

Dear VerNap18

Sunny and happy greetings from everyone in Sudamala Suites and Villas Senggigi and thank you for staying with us during your recent holidays in Lombok.

"Small and beautiful hotel with awesome staff!"Best Compliment we get

We are also grateful that everything has met your expectation and thank you for all your compliment about the food ,out door shower and great staff that we have. We are happy that you have had a very enjoyable time in our resort.

Thank you again and at anytime you are set to return, please let us know directly by email either to reservations@sudamalaresorts.com or myself at k.sarjana@sudamalaresorts.com to arrange your accommodation.

I wish to mention the benefits you will have when booking directly with the hotel:
- Best rates available
- Flexibility in changing/cancelling your booking anytime and as many times needed in the case of unseen circumstances such as cancellation of your flights, closure of airport, volcanic eruption and so on.
- Added bonus awaits

Wishing you a fantastic day ahead.

Sincerely,

I Komang Sarjana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017

At the beginning of this year, my husband and I stayed at Sudamala suites and Villas. As everyone, we extensively researched on where to stay and although there were many options which caught our eye, we kept coming back to Sudamala.. and we're so glad we did!
To say our stay was here was like heaven would not be an understatement! From the moment we were collected from the airport to the moment we left, we were looked after so well! The hospitality of all staff was amazing - To the reception, spa staff, restaurant, house keeping.. We first stayed in Narmada Sunset suite with a view to die for and the view was spectacular - We loved sleeping and waking up the sound of the crashing views and had the best seats in the house to view the beautiful sunsets from our bedroom! All rooms were modern, looked after well and were very spacious - There were 2 bathrooms, one was a tub with a view of the ocean and a private outdoor shower.
The daily turn-down service was also appreciated as well as the bedtime story and cookie - We loved reading the story every night and looked forward to it daily.. (well i did anyway...)

We had booked to spend the last 5 days in another hotel not so far away however that didnt go quite as planned.. so we checked out and went back to Sudamala to see if they had any available rooms! We then stayed in the private pool villa and that was just as amazing - The pool was maintained well, as well as our room. It was extremely spacious and grand!
We would (and have done already!) recommend Sudamalato our friends. This was a perfect place to relax, enjoy nature and spend quality time! Thank you Sudamala! We hope to be back!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Irfan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ksarjana, General Manager at Sudamala Suites & Villas Senggigi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2017

Dear Irfan J

Sunny and happy greetings from everyone in Sudamala Suites and Villas Senggigi and thank you for staying with us during your recent holidays in Lombok.

We are also grateful that everything has met your expectation and thank you for all your compliment about the staff hospitality ,our private pool and night story every night.
We are happy that you have had a very enjoyable time in our resort and will be back again

Thank you again and at anytime you are set to return, please let us know directly by email either to reservations@sudamalaresorts.com or myself at k.sarjana@sudamalaresorts.com to arrange your accommodation.

I wish to mention the benefits you will have when booking directly with the hotel:
- Best rates available
- Flexibility in changing/cancelling your booking anytime and as many times needed in the case of unseen circumstances such as cancellation of your flights, closure of airport, volcanic eruption and so on.
- Added bonus awaits

Wishing you a fantastic day ahead.

Sincerely,

I Komang Sarjana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017

The Good:
- Room is tastefully decorated - modern ethnic beachy look. Clean comfortable beds
- Outdoor bathroom may be a plus for most people. However I spotted a mouse scurrying across the garden right next to the shower... I suppose this is really out of control of the hotel since it is nature... the bathroom itself is kept as clean as could be under the outdoor circumstance
- Beach is amazing - clear blue water few steps away from the room. We also stayed at another hotel chain at senggigi area.... beach is much cleaner here... coarser sand but much better water quality

Room Tip: we had the cheapest garden facing room and it is already perfect.
Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bena79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ksarjana, General Manager at Sudamala Suites & Villas Senggigi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2017

Dear Bena79

Sunny and happy greetings from everyone in Sudamala Suites and Villas Senggigi and thank you for staying with us during your recent holidays in Lombok.

We are also grateful that everything has met your expectation and thank you for all your compliment about the room ,comfortable beds and our beach.

But unfortunately it was disappointed to learn that you experience with issue of mousse during the rest of your stay. We work closely with our in house pest control teams to prevent similar situations in the near future.

Thank you again and at anytime you are set to return, please let us know directly by email either to reservations@sudamalaresorts.com or myself at k.sarjana@sudamalaresorts.com to arrange your accommodation.

I wish to mention the benefits you will have when booking directly with the hotel:
- Best rates available
- Flexibility in changing/cancelling your booking anytime and as many times needed in the case of unseen circumstances such as cancellation of your flights, closure of airport, volcanic eruption and so on.
- Added bonus awaits

Wishing you a fantastic day ahead.

Sincerely,

I Komang Sarjana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017

The private pool villa is awsome, sudamala's staffs was nice, the villa was neat and clean, the scenery was great. The foods was good, but its gonna be even better if they can make some improvement for it. Totally one of the best in lombok

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nilamayasari2409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ksarjana, General Manager at Sudamala Suites & Villas Senggigi, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2017

Dear nilamayasari2409

"The best in lombok" thanks for the compliment
Thank you for staying with us during your recent holidays and happy to know that you have had a the best holiday in Lombok .

We are also grateful that everything has met your expectation and thank you for all your compliment about the pool villas ,the staff and the food that we have.

At your next stay, do please let us know directly by email to myself at k.sarjana@sudamalaresorts.com to arrange your accommodation.

I wish to mention the benefits you will have when booking directly with the hotel:
- Best rates available
- Flexibility in changing/cancelling your booking anytime and as many times needed in the case of unseen circumstances such as cancellation of your flights, closure of airport, volcanic eruption and so on.
- Added bonus awaits

Last but not least, while waiting to have you again, we all wish you a lovely weekend.

Kind Regards
I Komang Sarjana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews