We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotelUS$70
eDreamsUS$63
Agoda.comUS$70
ZenHotels.com
Snaptravel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveller rating
240
11
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
240
11
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews enjoyed our stay beautiful city washing machine clean rooms an iron great stay spa area accommodation stylish apartment scale baby stuff hall town balcony
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 252 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2022

Good accomodation for reasonable price just in the centre of spa area. The room was clean and nice with balkony and big TV. The room is small, but there is everything you need to live, including the well equiped kitchen and washing machine.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jkubal596449
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viktoriia Melnyk, Guest Services / Front Office at Revelton Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello! How very nice of you to write such a great review! We are very pleased you have liked the location. We will be waiting for your next visit with pleasure! Best wishes, Revelton Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2022

very nice hotel in the center of Frantiskovy Lazne
little kitchen, balcony, everything reachable by foot, and easy to visit other cities close by, like Karlovasky, Cheb and Marienbad, next time we will book there again

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ksteff384117
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viktoriia Melnyk, Guest Services / Front Office at Revelton Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello! Thank you very much for taking the time to write the review, we are really delighted you have enjoyed your stay! Looking forward to your next visit! Regards, Revelton Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2022

Nicely furnished, very comfortable and absolutely clean rooms providing everything you need. The location was excellent and the staff was very friendly.
A great choice for the people visiting this area for a few days. I also liked the way check-in and check-out was organized , everything went very smoothly. And they are friendly to pets, our little dog enjoyed the stay as well.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Katka U
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viktoriia Melnyk, Guest Services / Front Office at Revelton Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Katka U, many thanks to you for your wonderful review! It was our pleasure to have looked after you, we would love to welcome you back again! Kind regards, Revelton Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2022

We enjoyed our stay at Revelton Studios in Frantiskovy Lazne. They were kind enough to change our dates last minute, to help us with Parking last minute (since I forgot to book!). And the room was comfortable and charming with a lovely view of a scenic church. It is a small space but you have everything you need. Very well done and cheerful place. Thanks again!

Room tip: We like our "Karlovy Vary" rooom 5
Date of stay: April 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bolD3652NB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viktoriia Melnyk, Guest Services / Front Office at Revelton Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2022

Dear bolD3652NB, many thanks to you for your great review! It was our pleasure to have looked after you, we would love to welcome you back again! Kind regards, Revelton Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2022

An absolutely wonderful hotel, we will stay at Reveltons wherever we can find them. Every little thing is provided for, from a cup for your toothbrushes to salt and pepper and oil for cooking. You can tell these folks really care about making your stay pleasant - they even brought us dog beds and gave us treats for our pups. Fabulous!

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Darby B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viktoriia Melnyk, Guest Services / Front Office at Revelton Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2022

Dear 164darbyb, How very nice of you to write such a great review! We are very pleased you have liked our apart-hotel. We will be waiting for your next visit with pleasure! Best wishes, Revelton Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews