We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
7
16
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
16
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2015

We stayed for one night.Short walk from the city center. Very Clean. Ideal for families with babies and toddlers. Little play area next to the restaurant and near the Breakfast area was quite helpful to keep our little one busy.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank shreyamoray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

We found the hotel outstanding and would really recommend it. When you arrive with a car it is easy to find and has free parking, a 15 minutes walk to the city center. The staff was very helpful and the rooms very nice and clean. Breakfast was ok.

Date of stay: December 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2012

Hard to write something about this hotel, cause i meet there one of the best waiters of my life and one of the worst, half of room was clean, half not... Funny. My room was clean and good furnished, but when i arrived only one bed has blanket and second blanket was on the table. May be they expect "self service"? :) The same bathroom - clean but litter bin somebody put on the top of toilet desk. Why??? In the evening i go to restaurant - excellent waiter, excellent cook, excellent service. Morning i go again - the girl here was reading newspaper, talking with friend and even did not say me what i can order for breakfast, where i find coffee... nothing. But she has nice blonde hair. Hum... But not for this i come here :)

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jarda-W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2008

I just returned from Plzen where I stayed at the above property:

PRO:
- very modern (opened in September of last year) in what seems to be in an old villa of which they have kept only the outside walls and turned down the inside
- staff very friendly, competent and speaking understandable English not fluent but sufficient ...
- rooms are adequate in size by European standards
- pleasant bathroom (powerful shower, large enough)
- have satellite dish and you receive countless TV program ...
- restaurant ok, not "haute cuisine" but quite good, could eat on the outside, obviously very good beer
- ample parking facilities, outside but closed at night

CON:
- not as close to the centre as advertised, 10/15 minutes drive 30/45 minutes walk ...., don't be put off as I was by the beginning of the street and its small factories and derelict buildings, towards the end of the street it becomes quite residential and green
- breakfast buffet somehow basic
- no A/C in room, when we were there it was in the 30° C

ALL IN ALL AN HOTEL WHICH I WOULD RECOMMEND

Date of stay: July 2008
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AESCH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews