We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
4
10
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
10
4
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2017

We spent one night in Plzen at the Hotel Panorama. Very good value for the price. The hotel is in part a little outdated - this cannot be denied but the way the employees take care of you make more than up for this. Very friendly, personal and helpful. The hotel is clean and the area quiet (to be true, slightly out of the center but it is not a large city) - as such, one can enjoy a good, relaxing night. The breakfast is above standard for such type of hotels in the country. We can only recommend Hotel Panorama.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Peter J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

Very pleasant stay. Nice greeting and service from reception. Good breakfast. 5 tram stops from town center. Quiet and comfortable room. Nice beds. Pleasant surroundings I would strongly recommend this for Pilsen

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank dizahav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

We spent 2 nights in this hotel and were really satisfied. Room was clean and cozy, wellness is a bit small but really lovely and quite new - so private usage of this area is highly redommended. Location is not perfect, but the city centre is easily reachable via public transport and is not far away. Pilsen as a city is really great, would recommend visit to the Pilsner Urquell brewery and the biggest czech pub called "Spilka". Restaurant in this hotel is not something special, but is sufficient (speaking about dinner/lunch). Breakfast is free and really good. Parking is also free. Staff was friendly and helpful. To summarize, I can recommend this hotel to other travellers.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bure8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2016

We have stayed at the Panorama Hotel for a few days, while we where at a training camp. The Hotel is good, clean rooms, free internet and a nice view over the town. There is also a small wellness area.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roland S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews