We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Dimrussel...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful apartment”
Reviewed 23 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was wonderfully located on a quite street and within walking distance of all of old town. It is on the 4th floor but there is a lift so you do not have to worry about taking the stairs. It is as discribed and very comfortable. I would highly recommend this apartment to anyone and would request to stay there again when returning to Prague.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
Rochester, New York
1 review
“Great place, close to everything”
Reviewed 22 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The apartment on Kozi was awesome! The Ac worked great, looked just like the pictures. Someone met us when we arrived, provided locations for good restrauants near by. Furniture was comfortable and in excellent condition. Easy walks to the metro, river, and markets. We had a great time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
25bobw
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“What a Gem!”
Reviewed 16 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This apartment is a perfect gem and was the best lodging of our recent European vacation. The location can’t be beat: a few minutes away from the Old Town Square and with a great bake shop just steps away. Finishing touches were being put on an upscale beer, wine and snack shop next door. A short 10-15 minute walk finds you at the Charles Bridge.

The apartment is elegantly furnished and supplied. We loved the coffee/capacino machine. Two highlights that made a real difference: air conditioning and a lift. The building is very quite and secure. Everything about this apartment was perfect for our family and when we return to Prague this will be our first choice.

Rached and his team are easy to work with and stayed in frequent contact prior to our arrival. They arranged transportation from the train station and to the airport for a nominal fee.

The attention to detail, high quality of furnishings and appliances (including a washer-dryer combo), comfortable beds and quiet neighborhood makes this apartment a wonderful place for a Prague vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anchorage, Alaska
Reviewed 31 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kim H
Brunssum, The Netherlands
1 review
“Great apartment in Old Town Prague”
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We rented this great apartment in Old Town Prague for a girls weekend! We were met by Gabriella when we arrived. She gave us a map and showed us where the grocery stores were nearby and how to get to the trams and underground.

The apartment is beautiful and fully stocked with dishes, glasses and utensils. They also provided dishwasher detergent and laundry detergent if you used the washer/dryer.

The apartment is a few minutes walk from the Astronomical Clock and about a 10-15 minute walk to the Charles Bridge. Prague is a beautiful city and I can't wait to visit again.

Questions before the trip were answered quickly and contact information was readily available during the stay (we didn't need to call anyone). Highly recommend, better than a hotel!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing