We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great!”
Review of Jaffa Restaurant

Jaffa Restaurant
Ranked #5 of 6,264 Restaurants in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Nove Mesto (New Town)
Description: Jaffa Prague HALAL Restaurant An oriental restaurant serving daily freshly grilled meat and fish with a large number of varied authorities, hummus, falafel, and all kinds of oriental food. Our restaurant features a high taste of oriental cuisine. You are welcome
Reviewed 12 October 2021

So good! Hakim the waiter was soo sweet and kind. Excellent service. Great food. I highly recommend. Thank you

Date of visit: October 2021
1  Thank 151meitalf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FellowTraveler814213, General Manager at Jaffa Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2021
Google Translation

welcome

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,682)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

72 - 76 of 1,682 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2021 via mobile

Amazing food, Amazing Service. Kiro always takes great care of us. The Mix Grill is excellent, and the only place I know in Prague that has food and Shisha in a beautiful little outdoor patio. The map says it’s in a mall and it is but inside it’s got a totally different vibe and like I said a surprisingly beautiful outdoor area.

Date of visit: October 2021
1  Thank Getaway00295682571
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FellowTraveler814213, General Manager at Jaffa Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2021
Google Translation

welcome

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2021 via mobile

Very good food, with incredible service from the restaurant's team. The interior is very cozy. There's also an outdoors patio with a small pool of water, blankets and heating lamps that made the cold day a lot more enjoyable.

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank cyrylb2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FellowTraveler814213, General Manager at Jaffa Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2021

thx and welcome

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2021

I found about this restaurant on the Internet and decided to try it since it has a lot of good reviews. I must say I am not at all disappointed .On the contrary the food was very good and the service was even better. Everyone is super friendly.
Mr. Khaled, who works there,has even took time to give me some recommendations about the menu, since I wasn't sure what to pick.
I even got a free arabic tea

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank 881azzaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FellowTraveler814213, General Manager at Jaffa Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2021

thx and welcome

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2021 via mobile

I’ve been two times, always excellent.
Kiro was very kind and professional.
Open even in the afternoon and there’s also shisha.

Date of visit: October 2021
1  Thank yakoubb2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FellowTraveler814213, General Manager at Jaffa Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2021

thx and welcome

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jaffa Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Jaffa Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.