We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Miroslav H
Very nice option,cheap,calm,clean
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 16 Feb 2020via mobile
Great value for the price.
We get an upgrade for free,studio 30m for price for double room.stay was nice, clean room,nice minibar, great price, very friendly stuff and nice nice breakfast.Its really worth for the money.you can also profit from the spa & welness!
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
RM 529
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
11.2 km from Hotel Marie-Luisa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
RM 967
RM 917
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    RM 917
10.9 km from Hotel Marie-Luisa
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Tripadvisor
RM 370
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
7.7 km from Hotel Marie-Luisa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 1,292
  • Official Site
9.8 km from Hotel Marie-Luisa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 558
  • Official Hotel
    RM 662
9.4 km from Hotel Marie-Luisa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 481
  • Expedia.com
    RM 570
10.0 km from Hotel Marie-Luisa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Lol.travel
    RM 694
  • travelup.com
10.4 km from Hotel Marie-Luisa
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 362
  • Algotels
4.5 km from Hotel Marie-Luisa
Restaurant
Room service
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 416
  • Priceline
11.5 km from Hotel Marie-Luisa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 1,329
  • Expedia.com
    RM 1,362
11.2 km from Hotel Marie-Luisa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Prague
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
17
35
22
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
17
35
22
8
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2019

The name and pictures (swimming pool) may suggest that it is something special, however it is just an average hotel on the outskirts of Prague.
The rooms are basic and clean, the price is reasonable however it is rather far from the city centre, so it is nothing more than good place to arrive late, stay for one night and to continue your trip after the breakfast, next day morning.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank M K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 December 2018

+ quiete locatin
+ free parking and wi-fi
+ breakfast ok
+ helpful staff
+ nice and clean bathroom

- very worn room door
- hotel has 2 buildings
- not possible to turn or adjust the central heating, when it is too hot in the room you have to open the window (not ecologicall

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JAROSLAV80
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 July 2018

Having 40 people on 27 motorbikes descend on any hotel would be a challenge however the personnel of Hotel Marie-Luisa took it in their stride. It is small, quaint and family run yet quite difficult to find if you are not GPS savvy. This Hotel borders a military airfield and our room overlooked it. In fact we watched a large Helicopter landed around 22h00 that night and seriously the noise was non-existent due in large part to the windows and insulation. Our room was small but accommodated our luggage and bike gear adequately. The Bathroom had shower, basin area and toilet, with any the peripherals that tourists would need. During our two day stay, the breakfasts were good continental quality with a large offering and fresh fruit. The best for me was the natural full cream yoghurt, best of the trip. Suppers were varied and enjoyable. Our group of 40 met each evening outside and took over the small courtyard surrounding the small pool in a well kept garden. There is a tennis court [sand] at the end of the property. Again we did not use any of the hotel's facilities offered. We short stay was a good one.

Room tip: The hotel is on the outskirts so having your own transport, I think is a must.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SheenaBz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Accomodation and the rooms were okay and clean. The breakfast doesn't have many choice, it was modest but delicious. The hotel has beautiful yard and ping pong table if you want to play. The hotel is a little bit distance away from the center, but it is not bad to get there by bus.

Room tip: beautiful yard, ping pong
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 May 2017

The staff is very friendly but the rooms are very modest. Instead, the food served is very good and diversified. One advantage is that the hotel has its own free parking, which you can not find in Prague. In conclusion, if you choose this hotel, you have a pleasant resting place, good food but it is far away from the sightseeing

Room tip: Rooms from the first building are better than the second ones
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank florentin-adrian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews