We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$103
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Questenberk(Prague)
US$118
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$136
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Belvedere(Prague)
US$59
US$53
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$114
US$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Ibis Praha Old Town(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel UNIC Prague(Prague)
US$173
US$132
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Czech Inn(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$62
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (2,751)
Filter reviews
2,751 results
Traveller rating
1,765
725
162
55
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,765
725
162
55
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel hostella locashared roomsbed dormpub crawlfemale dormthe ground floorold townvisiting praguecharles bridgemosaicscitybackpackerslockensuiteeuropepraha
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 2,751 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Our room was perfect!!! Lots of natural light, large, quiet, with comfortable beds and an amazing shower! The hotel staff were very friendly and prompt. Very conveniently located at a great price! I love that it's eco-friendly and the mix of people who stay here!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank KelpieKrazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Great location , nice to have parking on site and wonderful a/c rooms and nice bathroom and showers .
Very helpful front desk staff and made our stay a very pleasant experience. Also breakfast buffet wonderful , great egg choices and very helpful staff there also .

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jbaart637831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PetraChrzova, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Mosaic House, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear jbaart637831,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. I am happy to read you were more than satisfied with your stay; we love to help people have an unforgettable experience.
Any time you want to come back, we will be here.
Have a nice day!
Petra - Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Excellent hostel. The best in Prague, the room was very clean and nice to sleep in the night. I will stay in this same hostel if i go to Prague again. I will recomend this hostel to my family price/quality is good.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PetraChrzova, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Mosaic House, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear traveller,
We love to read reviews like this and we do our best to really make you feel welcome, just like at home. Next time you are planning a trip here, be sure to look us up.
Have a nice day,
Petra - Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

We stayed five nights ina 6 beds dorm in Mosaic House. The room is really big, the bathroom is incredible and beds are really comfy. A special mention to the staff which were so helpful and really nice. I highly recommend this hostel, it's the best I've been too so far :)

Room Tip: Be aware that the hostel mingle does not have air conditioning
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jasmine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

The Mosaic House is a modern furnished building, with a young team, great environmental awareness and a sense of humor and art. We didn´t taste the food but the cocktails - awesome! The Highlight were the partys at La Loca, after spending the whole day in the city.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank web6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PetraChrzova, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Mosaic House, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Dear web6,
Thank you for taking the time to write us this nice review. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with your stay and we were a part of it.
You are always welcome to come back and we will be looking forward to seeing you again.
Regards
Petra - Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews