We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (803)
Filter reviews
803 results
Traveller rating
253
349
142
39
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
253
349
142
39
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wenceslas square great location nice hotel central location mustek metro station would stay here again within walking distance old town breakfast was included nice breakfast the air conditioning charles bridge breakfast room main attractions public transport yogurt adina
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 803 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

Adrian hotel
We do a lot of city tours and I would say the Adria is a brilliant hotel for “ doing” Prague
It’s location is excellent, it offers all you expect from a 4 star and I feel that it really ticks the box for a short stay location.
As always there are buts....
Ok the WiFi is a bit hit and miss
Yes the breakfast is the same every day
But really apart from that ( and they do offer some great deals ) I would say give it a try, certaintly on my return I will do just that .

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank B4lmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdriaHtl, Manažer at Adria Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Dear guest,
please let me thank you for choosing our hotel for your Prague visit and also thank you for sharing your opinion with our future guests.
We are happy to read your stay was good and our location is what you were looking for.
We hope to have a chance to welcome you soon again,

with warm regards
ADRIA HOTEL PRAGUE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel for six days. Location is superb, short distance to the nearest metro- and tramstation. Short walk to old town centre and sights. A lot of shopping possibilities around, restaurants and bars too. The hotel itself is clean and well kept. The elevator was very small for a hotel, only 4 people squeeze in. Room had effective airconditioning, valuable in the middle of heatwave. Safetybox was good, as well as minibar, with small freezing box. Room for clothes was a bit small. Breakfast room and selection to eat were ok. WC was separate from the bathroom, never seen this before, but ok when You got used to it. I heartily recommend even for longer stay. The only drawbacks were small elevator and slow, at times nonfunctioning wifi.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kari-Matti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdriaHtl, Manažer at Adria Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Dear Kari-Matti,
thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad you find most of our services good as well as the location.
There are 4 elevators in our hotel, the main one is big and fast. Usually there is no problem with wifi. We hope to welcome you soon again.

ADRIA HOTEL PRAGUE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018

Fantastic location, great room & helpful staff. The room was quite large for European standard. It was very clean, however the room & hotel was of older period matching the great Prague. Small TV was quite a distance from the bed but didn't mind as lots to see & do late at night.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pravin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdriaHtl, Manažer at Adria Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Dear Pravin,
thank you for your nice review and also for choosing our hotel during your stay in Prague,
it would be great if you visit us again,

ADRIA HOTEL PRAGUE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018

Clean but small. Breakfasts were good. My first time in RT. I was not all that impressed with their manners. They wont go the extra mile to please you unlike other hotels I’ve been too. Great location, close to everything. Prague is just whoaaaaah!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meelamyla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdriaHtl, Manažer at Adria Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Dear valued guest,
thank you for your stay at our hotel and also thank you for sharing your opinion. We are pleased you find our hotel cleand and well located. We hope to have a chance to welcome you soon again,
with best wishes

ADRIA HOTEL PRAGUE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

Great location and nice hotel. Facilities are clean and modern although you wouldn’t want to be too big as shower is a little small. Breakfast was great and the bar and outdoor area are convenient and with great service.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rodney S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdriaHtl, Manažer at Adria Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2018

Dear Rodney S,
thank you for your nice feedback, we are glad your stay was good and we would be happy to welcome you soon again.
Enjoy the rest of the summer.

With kind regards
ADRIA HOTEL PRAGUE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews