We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (350)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveller rating
65
140
89
29
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
140
89
29
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelmetro stationwalking distance to the city centreattic roomold townfifth floorgreat positionquiet neighborhoodon footwifi connectionbuffet stylewenceslas squarelegendasupermarketcorridor
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 350 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

The hotel is fine. Honest price for what you get. Clear?
That means: not too comfortable bed, poor towels, no toilettery, small room, noice from the street or the pigeons in the gutter, no breakfast in house (you have to go next door), poor WiFi, no restaurant (but a fine place nextdoor).
So, perfect for the smaller budget. Very good location, close to subway.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank RobVG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

I stayed 2 weeks at this hotel. It was delightfully close to the centre - 10 minutes walk, and well served with local restaurants and amenities.

Interestingly, the hotel is spread across 3 'sites' - breakfast in one, rooms in another, but this doesn't create a problem.
The entrance to rooms looks a little shabby, but this area is shared with other businesses and apartments. However, once you are onto the hotel floors it is very clean and well appointed.

Nice, family run hotel

Room Tip: I was on the 5th floor - which was great
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Charlotte048
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel is perfect for someone who is looking for a nice place to sleep with a low budget. Rooms are clean, stuff is nice. For breakfast you get a lot of tasty food, lots of choice. Wifi works perfectly. It is located on a walking distance to main touristic places in Prague.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank JuliaP2375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

This hotel was nice and as soon as we entered our room had a homely and cosy feel. It was also in a decent location which was walkable or a short public transport ride from the centre. However in our room we were not able to use the safe as the instructions for use did not match the safe, also the air con in the room did not work making it very hot, especially as it was 36 degress when we were there! We were on the top floor and the rooms had a lovely view and were kept clean and tidy daily. It was quite confusing upon arrival however as the reception is in a seperate building to the actual hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank 994rach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

Big clean room, good shower, secure, funky lift ride, good location with easy transport links to airport or to the centre and nice restaurants and bars within strolling distance. For the price can't fault this place

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank CRMC848
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews