We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (624)
Filter reviews
624 results
Traveller rating
315
241
56
11
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
315
241
56
11
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold town squaregreat locationno elevatorstay there againthe main squarejewish quartercharming hotelchecking outbreakfast was deliciouswithin walking distanceastronomical clockthe room was nicethird floorrecommend this hotelcentral locationbreakfast roomon foot
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 624 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2018

A very clean and comfortable room. We were the first guests in a renovated room. Breakfast was amazing and divers. Staff was very friendly and the hotel is nearby everything. Ideal place to stay for a few nights.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Richardd5300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018

Great location. Walked everywhere. Breakfast has a nice, authentic variety. (Even for vegetarian). Room was cozy and nice bathroom. Would stay here again. Charming place. Also has a bar which never got the chance to visit.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank laurieh675
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antikhotels, reservation department at Hotel Antik, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2018

Dear Guests.
Thank you very much for your generous evaluation. We are glad that the stay in our hotel helped to make your visit of Prague very special and hope sincerely to welcome you soon again !!! Best regards. Antik hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018

one of the best price-performance ratios in Prague - highly recommanded I will book again this hotel
Very good Breakfast, Room was Clean, Internet access was very fast - the people are very friendly all was great

Room Tip: highly recommanded
Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RainerL125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antikhotels, Manažer at Hotel Antik, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2018

Dear Guest,
thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I appreciate your comments regarding our rooms and breakfast options. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Sincerely Mirek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018 via mobile

Our stay was great. The location is absolutly magnificent, right in the heart of old town. The room was spacious and clean. And the staff was friendly and helpful. Also the breakfast and resturant was lovely and tasty

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Shachar D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antikhotels, Tým podpory webu TripAdvisorFront Office Manager at Hotel Antik, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2018

Dear guests.

Thank you very much for your generous evaluation.
We are glad, that your stay in our hotel helped to make your visit of Prague very special and we hope, sincerely, to welcome you soon again.

Best regards.
Team hotel Antik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018

After we cant find a hotel that we booked and walked around town at 5 in the morning. We came acros this hotel and decided to pay extra to stay there. The lady at the reception was super kind and friendly. She even let us check in early. Millions thanks to her. The hotel is a bit dark but the room was big and clean, breakfast was ok. Not too much but not too bad. The location is super! We can walk to everywhere in just few mins.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank zan585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antikhotels, Tým podpory webu TripAdvisorFront Office Manager at Hotel Antik, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2018

Dear guest,

thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
We appreciate your comments regarding our rooms, location and breakfast options.
We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Sincerely
Team hotel Antik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews