We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$103
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$137
US$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$101
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$86
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$88
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$64
US$59
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$92
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Art Deco Hotel Imperial(Prague)
US$130
US$124
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Questenberk(Prague)
US$109
US$105
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,068)
Filter reviews
1,068 results
Traveller rating
576
381
84
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
576
381
84
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townnice hotela large shopping mallandel stationcleaning ladiesbusiness tripcity centresister hotelwalk in showerhotel is locatedbreakfast selectiontwo blocksbusiness hotelcomfortable bedsbreakfast was amazinghotel staffpublic transportation
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 1,068 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2017

Super clean, Good location, staff nice and helpful!
the only thing is that the blankets were single and too small even for one person not so comfortable. the gym is new and good!
overall great stay, will come back again !!!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wizz Tours
Thank Janna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angeloHotelPrague, Manager at angelo by Vienna House Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Dear Janna,
It was our pleasure to host you at the angelo by Vienna House Prague. Thank you very much for your time you spent to write your detailed review and share it with other travellers.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you in our hotel in the near future.
Kind regards,
Katerina Lenkova
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

This Hotel is conveniently locate to all transportation and walking distance to Old Town. When we checked in we were greeted warmly and they spoke perfect English and helped us plan the three days we were to be there and the room was spacious and clean.The breakfast served in the morning was the best we had of the 4 countrys we visited.Plenty of sights to see and the Architecture is something to see.We enjoyed the street food in Old Town and the restaurants also.Try to avoid taking a cab, they have a tendency to take advantage of visitors and be careful in the train station of men offering help to you, ask someone that works there or the Police.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angeloHotelPrague, Manager at angelo by Vienna House Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Dear Robert,
Let us to thank you for staying at the angelo by Vienna House Prague and for sharing your nice comments. It was indeed very nice to read your feedback regarding your recent visit and we all are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you once again for taking the time to share your comments about our property, and we look forward to welcome you back soon!
With best regards,
Katerina Lenkova
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

Modern, smart and friendly hotel. 5 mins walk from Andel metro station and 15 minutes to the city centre. Room are fresh/new, quite and good blackout curtains. Staff were very friendly. If your looking for character then look elsewhere, but its a reliable/safe option at a reasonable price.

Room Tip: None, roadside rooms were quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JOHNOHUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angeloHotelPrague, Manager at angelo by Vienna House Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Dear JOHNOHUK,
Thank you very much for your incredible words about the angelo by Vienna House Prague. Especialy we are delighted to see that you found out our staff very friendly.
Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you in our hotel in the near future :)
With best regards,
Katerina Lenkova
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

I stayed one night at this hotel. Location is good as walking distance to a Metro station. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Excellent shower. Breakfast choice is good although could do with more hot food choice such as tomatoes, mushrooms, etc. Room was little small but was adequate and had everything you would need. Very clean facilities.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 12Trish12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angeloHotelPrague, Manager at angelo by Vienna House Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Dear Trish,
Thank you very much for your beautiful review about the angelo by Vienna House Prague and for rating us with 4 stars. Special thanks for your nice words about our very friendly and helpful staff, we are always so proud if we know, that our staff exceeded guest’s expectations.
Again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future!
With kind regards,
Katerina Lenkova
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

I've been here for several times, usually for 1-3 nights. For me this is the best location on business trip. Kind staff, clean, nicly furnished room with stable wifi connection. Breakfast selection is wide. Happy to stay here.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Tímea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angeloHotelPrague, Manager at angelo by Vienna House Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Dear Timea,
Thank you for sharing your great review here, on tripadvisor.com. It is so great to read your positive comments about your stay at the angelo by Vienna House Prague. We are happy to know you had a memorable stay with us and that you enjoyed our clean, nicly furnished room with stable wifi connection.
Thank you once again for taking the time to write your feedback about our property and we look forward to welcome you back soon again!
With best regards,
Katerina Lenkova
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews