We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Ciudad Vieja y Barrio Judio. Castillo y Mala Strana

We had two wonderful free walking tours in one day with Rafael. It was very informative... read more

Reviewed 16 October 2018
Solid P
via mobile
Free walking tour

I went on a free walking tour with a Spanish group with Ani! It was great! It was my first time in... read more

Reviewed 8 October 2018
Experience237093
via mobile
Read all 1,954 reviews
  
Reviews (1,954)
Filter reviews
1,954 results
Traveller rating
1,732
159
29
17
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,732
159
29
17
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews castle tour free walking tour great tour his knowledge beer tour paid tour beautiful prague prague's history mala strana stories rafa europe sites
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,954 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2018

Tome el tour gratuito junto con mi novia por la mañana (no lo teníamos planificado inicialmente pero "nos captaron" fácilmente con la excelente oferta en cuanto a itinerario de los tours) y el tour del Castillo por Ia tarde/noche, ambos guiados por Paco. Excelente guía: lleno de conocimiento sobre los sitios emblemáticos de Praga y las historias y personajes ilustres detrás de los mismos, muy dinámico y divertido para mantener a jóvenes y adultos interesados durante los tours y cuidadoso para orientar como movilizarse a través de la ciudad. En pocas palabras un crack. En total pasamos recorriendo la ciudad como por 8 horas (desde las 11 am a las 7 pm) pero valieron el esfuerzo y terminamos más que satisfechos del servicio y atención brindados. Es justo y necesario hacer el tour guiado por la ciudad y con este grupo se hace mucho más ameno.

Took the free tour along with my girlfriend in the morning (we had not planned it initially but "got us" easily with the excellent offer in terms of itinerary of the tours) and the Castle Tour in the afternoon / night, both guided by Paco . Excellent guide: full of knowledge about the emblematic sites of Prague and the illustrious stories and characters behind them, very dynamic and fun to keep young people and adults interested during the tours and careful to guide everyone on how to move around the city. In a nutshell a "MVP". In total we went around the city for 8 hours (from 11 am to 7 pm) but they were worth the effort and we ended up more than satisfied with the service and attention provided. It is fair and necessary to do the guided tour of the city and with this group it becomes much more enjoyable.

J'ai fait le tour gratuit avec ma copine le matin (nous ne l'avions pas prévu initialement mais "ils nous ont pris" facilement avec l'excellent offre en termes d'itinéraire des visites) et la visite du château dans l'après-midi / soirée, les deux guidés par Paco. Excellent guide: plein de connaissances sur les sites emblématiques de Prague et les histoires et personnages illustres liés à eux, très dynamique et amusant pour garder les jeunes et les adultes intéressés pendant les visites et prudent pour guider le groupe pour se déplacer dans la ville. Nous avons fait le tour de la ville pendant 8 heures (de 11h à 19h) mais ça vaut la peine et nous sommes satisfaits du service et de l'attention prêtée. C'est nécessaire de faire la visite guidée de la ville et avec ce groupe, c'est beaucoup plus agréable.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Cristóbal L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

My husband and I took two tours with United World Tours, and both were amazing! First, we took the free walking tour with a tour guide named “Javier” and then the Communist tour with a tour guide named “Carlos”. We highly recommend taking these tours, they gave us a real insight of the city and its history. We are currently headed to Budapest and will definitely be booking a tour with this company.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Emma V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Amazing tour with Fran, (Spanish guide) well prepared, fun and full of tips for first timers in the city. Suggested for the first day so you have a whole picture of what to see. Highly recommended :)

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank FedericaMCR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

Found this on our way to the center of the town and so glad that we did. We saw things we wouldn't have otherwise seen.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank LWalss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

We found them by mistake.. Jendris was the first face and our guide in the walk tour and in the castle one. We can just say: A M A Z I N G! He can tell you the exactly story of Prague and the magic of the castle with a touch of humor that everyone needs in a holiday. So sorry to do not remember the name on the Spaniard guy in the beer tours (probably too much beer that night haha) absolutely fun and accurate, great facts and awesome company. Recommend those guys 1000%.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Jose Manuel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews