We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$32
View deal
Expedia.com
US$32
View deal
Agoda.com
US$22
View deal
Hotels.comUS$32
PricelineUS$24
travelup.comUS$50
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (672)
Filter reviews
672 results
Traveller rating
148
199
150
73
102
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
148
199
150
73
102
Show reviews that mention
All reviews single room clean rooms reception desk enjoyed my stay buffet breakfast elevator supermarket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 672 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2022

Everything was good, we had a private room, the bed was comfortable, the shower was really big, everything was clean, they switched the towels daily. the only problem is the elevator , 3 not enough for this many people , so we needed to use the stairs ( our room was on the 5th floor)

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank regina_hun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 May 2022

Friendly and professional stuff.
Clean facilities.
In the hostel was all we need for our staying at night or more. Some food, drinks, beverages...
Nice lookout on park in front of hostel and south side of Prague.
Cheers!

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Siniša B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 May 2022

I stayed here for one night when I had to book a hotel last minute with a late night arrival. Given the circumstances it was fair priced, and I was satisfied with the room.
I did not extend because I found the atmosphere too busy and too high-energy for me, but some people may like that...
The texture of the bedding was a bit strange.

The breakfast was absolutely great and the staff were friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: April 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SPloszaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 May 2022

Friendly staff. Cozy and clean room. Buffet breakfast, varied, vegetarians friendly.
Nice place in nice neighborhood. Near a beautiful park and alley with old sakura. We have just catched the flowering period.
Good transport junction. The only thing is that there is no direct route to the center, only with a change.
What is quite important for the Czech Republic, there is a pharmacy nearby.
Very good value for money.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ochuso383526
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 May 2022

The biggest issue was the room itself. Very cramped, no AC, only a few small, tilting windows, without possibility to open them. To our surprise we found out later, most other rooms were normal size with huge windows and view - guess we we're not entitled to such room. Other things like food, staff responsivness, internet speed/connection was all good.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sightseer27868196864
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews