We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$32
View deal
Expedia.com
US$30
View deal
Agoda.com
US$22
View deal
Hotels.comUS$30
travelup.comUS$51
Travelocity
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (648)
Filter reviews
648 results
Traveller rating
142
194
143
70
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
142
194
143
70
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviews single room clean rooms enjoyed my stay buffet breakfast supermarket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 648 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Smooth check-in and clean rooms, helpful staff, nice view & good-size room, however the app after checkin not working and we had to get keys from reception, breakfast was not free 220 CZK and buffet but few limited items

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mohammad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I enjoyed staying with you guys, i will recommend every people to stay there. I stayed in the top floor and the view was awesome. If i will go there in near future then i will sure stay there. At this location you can find a Supermarket Lidl.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mosharrafraza628
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 May 2022

Everything was good, we had a private room, the bed was comfortable, the shower was really big, everything was clean, they switched the towels daily. the only problem is the elevator , 3 not enough for this many people , so we needed to use the stairs ( our room was on the 5th floor)

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank regina_hun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 May 2022

Friendly and professional stuff.
Clean facilities.
In the hostel was all we need for our staying at night or more. Some food, drinks, beverages...
Nice lookout on park in front of hostel and south side of Prague.
Cheers!

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Siniša B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2022

I stayed here for one night when I had to book a hotel last minute with a late night arrival. Given the circumstances it was fair priced, and I was satisfied with the room.
I did not extend because I found the atmosphere too busy and too high-energy for me, but some people may like that...
The texture of the bedding was a bit strange.

The breakfast was absolutely great and the staff were friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: April 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SPloszaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews