We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Monika G
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great Place to stay”
Reviewed 28 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We spend 3 nights and really enjoyed the place. Very clean, close to the top locations of Prague. Also we had a parking space available for us, which is very dificulte to find in the city.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TarekMcFl...
Germany
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 24 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed here with 4 friends. The appartment was exactly like showed on the pictures. Besides it was very clean, in the kitchen were coffee and tea provided and the receptionists were all very helpful and polite.

The location of the stay was about 100 meters away from a metro station, so basically it is not far from anywhere :) If you want to chose to walk, it is only 15 minutes into the city center.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca P
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Spaaacciioouusss! Better than the pictures!”
Reviewed 26 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment was amazing. Excellent value for money.'was hard to find at first cause of the road works being done, but once inside you couldn't hear any and it never woke us up. Incredibly spacious compared to what we experienced in Europe. We were so happy when we saw the room. Great facilities and amenities. Two downsides - the wifi didn't work in our room (4th floor) and the free breakfast which came with our reservation was not upheld and we were asked to pay for it if we wanted it. But still 5 stars, great location, tesco supermarket 3 min walk, 2 min walk metro and trams going everywhere. Super helpful staff, especially the young man who works there. Free laundry if you have your own detergent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel D
1 review
“Great service, helpful staff, good location! Highly recommend”
Reviewed 26 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Easy walking distance to train station, Main Streets and old town. Staff were very welcoming, informative, able to book trips and give advice. Clean, spacious and great value for money. Road works right outside were a bit inconvenient but temporary, also not great tv for English speaking guests but no major negatives.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerome P
1 review
Reviewed 19 February 2018 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing