We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Pivovar Hotel Na Rychte(Usti nad Labem)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Pension Duel(Usti nad Labem)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Penzion Green Star(Usti nad Labem)
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bed and Breakfast Tvrz(Usti nad Labem)
Booking.com
View Deal
Farma Ruzova(Usti nad Labem)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Penzion Na Hvezde(Usti nad Labem)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
7
21
17
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
21
17
3
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2016 via mobile

Good location and perfect breakfast. But hotel could rent one floor for party with disco so you will dance at you bed till 2am, so was me! Its not the best experience after hard working day . There is free parking and wi-fi, best brewery in 20 min by foot

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
Thank Petrovich82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2015

I gave this hotel a try hoping amenities would be better than other hotels. It was a little more expensive and appeared to have more to offer. Sadly it did not expectations and the hotel appeared to be short of other guests, maybe price difference is an issue?. Room was comfortable, staff helpful and breakfast adequate.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2015

I attended a conference at the nearby JAP University and found the hotel room clean, the foyer and halls pleasant, and the hotel well located. I had travelled from Rome earlier that day with a very late arrival by public transport from Prague airport. Nevertheless, I was able to eat in the ground floor restaurant (bar) without any difficulty. The restaurant (bar) serves a good range of Czech food with a surprisingly good but small range of well priced Czech wine. I required a power converter for my electric shaver and computer, and the reception staff were very helpful in loaning me a convertor for my two day stay. I recommend the hotel to anyone contemplating staying in Usti nad Labem.

Room Tip: Upper floors are the best choice, perhaps away from the lifts.
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank pittjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2015

Very friendly and professional stuff, fast internet (there was some issue with AP but they solved this very fast). Good breakfast, nice location with city view. All at reasonable price. I do recommend for business or private purpose.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Krzysztof R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

Three of us stayed at this hotel for one night whilst touring the Czech Republic. We were early arriving as we had had no sleep on the night train the previous evening due to carriage shortages, therefore we had taken a more direct schedule to Usti nad Labem. The receptionist was kind enough to be able to check us in before the scheduled check in time of 2pm,

The room was fairly standard; it was evident that it was meant to serve as a double room with merely an extra bed added. However we were only here one night so no major qualms,

We took dinner in an Indian restaurant in Usti (separate review to be added) so I can only comment on breakfast. The breakfast room is on the 9th floor and commands a superb view over Usti and the surrounding area (most of it still looking industrial or communist!) The breakfast itself was excellent with hot and cold options; it lasted us more or less until evening dinner that day,

Check out was also painless and the walk to the station was fairly short to catch the train to Breclav. It is an uphill walk from the station, but only 15 minutes,

As the previous review stated, Usti isn't on the main Czech tourist trail yet (it may become in the future) so it doesn't have a great choice of hotels. However, I would recommend the Best Western Vladimir if passing by!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank robbo1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Vladimir g, General Manager at Hotel Vladimir, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for your review. It is a great pleasure to know that we met expectations of an experienced traveler and reviewer such as you and we do hope that we will be able to make your stay pleasurable again if you ever chance to travel through Ústí nad Labem in the future.

With kind regards,

Ing. Nela Izáková
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews