We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
23
22
8
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
22
8
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

Comfortable hotel with attached health spa, including multiple types of saunas, massage options, and more. Go to the spa in morning or midday and you're likely to have it all to yourself! Pool, tennis courts, bike rentals on property make it easy to find a healthy activity of your choice!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank rjohnhps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2015

My best friend decided to get married in the Czech Republic and booked the Hotel Horal for his wedding ceremony and breakfast. I arrived a week before the wedding to give him a hand preparing everything. The hotel itself has good amenities (tennis courts, swimming pool and spa etc..) however the service is absolutely shocking. I work in the hospitality industry and can understand levels of customer service but this hotel has literary none! When you arrive you have to wait at least 10 minutes to get your key to your room. There is simply no one on reception or when there is, the receptionist doesn't care or doesn't want to help the slightest. The wedding celebration went well but the staff on the night lost the wedding cake!! When his wife confronted the hotel manager about this she simple shrugged this off and basically said, these things happen, what do you expect me to do about it now! Shocking I know! She did give some compensation (£15.00 off their bill) which was nothing really. To summarize the hotel, it's in a great location with good rooms and great amenities, just needs some customer service and it could be great.

Room Tip: Choose a room away from the tennis courts, you might get woken up early in the morning.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Harry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2015

The hotel is in a nice location, close to a golf couse, public pool and much more.
The hotel itself is very clean, room in good shape (i stayed in the older complex).
Breakfast selection is alright but unfortunately there was a dead wasp next to the
bread cutting board and a fingernail on the table. The spa is very good (3 saunas to choose from, jacuzzi and a 10°C pool. The gym and swimming pool are nice. Staff very nice.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DavidAbroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2014 via mobile

I was use to visit this place for good quality of meals and related service. But last 2 experiences were so bad that I will take a break for a while to give them chance to recover. Other services great but exclude restaurant when just passing. Waiting forever and quality with ?? It's a pity because I like this place a lot - clean, fresh, bright... Wish they will surprise me at summer. Good luck!

Stayed: February 2014
1  Thank MartinDvo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2013

The hotel is very clean. The location is very good. The staff is very professional and ready to help. The breakfast is good. Many things to choose from. Hotel je velmi čistý, se skvělou dostupností centra. Profesionální přístup personálu. Bohaté snídaně. Restaurace super kvality.
Spa super.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tomas t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews