We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apro
Nearby Hotels
US$153
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$93
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$168
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Petite B&B(Gdansk)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Amber(Gdansk)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Gdansk(Gdansk)
US$187
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibis Gdansk Stare Miasto(Gdansk)(Great Value!)
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$68
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Kobza Haus(Gdansk)(Great Value!)
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Celestin Residence(Gdansk)(Great Value!)
US$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
4
3
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
3
4
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2015 via mobile

found it very clean beds were very comfortable. girls on the front desk were very helpful breakfast was great lots of food. rooms are large and and the price you can't beat . you do have to take a cab to town but very cheat.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2015 via mobile

Located about 4km from old town just off main highway, not a problem as a taxi in only costs €4-€6, Very reasonable prices and rooms are very spacious, there's no lift but we didn't find that a problem. Buffet breakfast of local cuisine and tea coffee available all day on request. Staff very friendly and helpful, the girl in reception told us everything we needed to know and organised all our taxis for us. Would definitely stay again.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
Thank seangler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Just returned from this hotel room very specious lovely and clean really good breakfast and friendly staff. As we stayed a week we had use of the kitchen which was very handy for making drinks and use of fridge. As the other reviews said its a bout 20min bus ride to GDANSK. we never waited no more than 20 mins for a bus. We got out at the stop TARCICE not BLONIA as it was nearer just go over the crossing you will see the sign on a lamppost down the rd or lane turn left and you are there. We went everywhere by train tram or bus very cheap and a taxi to the Airport cost us about £6. So really there is no need for a car and most people that stopped at the hotel who had cars used the bus to get into town I think it was about 75p. So if you need a hotel which is reasonably priced stay at the APRO.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank butcherthedog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2013

Great friendly staff we had a marvelous stay. We used public transport as it is so cheap and regular and bus stop round corner from hotel.The hotel has 2 kitchens so if you wish you can make your own food and drinks a brilliant idea.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lesmills1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2013

Our room was very large and clean. We had a double room and there was also a spare single bed, wardrobe, desk and tv with loads of channels but the English channels we found had a Polish voiceover - this didn't bother us as we were out most of the time. The shower room was a good size, very practical and the shower was lovely - hot and powerful. The only bad thing was the loo paper is not very nice. There is also under floor heating in the bathroom which is lovely. It was snowing and down to -10 while we were there but the radiator in the room kept us snug. The beds are quite low but comfortable.

The staff spoke very good English and were very polite and helpful. We arrived early and they had our room ready within half an hour. They also made us tea while we waited. Because we stayed for a week we had access to a kitchen up on the second floor with kettle, microwave and hob. There was a saucepan, frying pan, plates, cups and cutlery. The only thing that was needed was some cloths for washing up. There is a canteen for breakfast on site but no shops nearby. There is a Lidls' on the way to the town centre with a bakery and plenty of choice.

To get to the hotel from the airport you can get the 210 bus which will take you to the main station in Gdansk - its a big red building with loads of bus stops (you cannot miss it) and will take about 20 minutes. Then change to the 112, 186 or 212 bus. This will cost you 3.60 zl for a 1 hour ticket which is about 75p. Make sure you get a bus ticket and validate it in the machine on the bus - when the inspectors get on they do so in a group so you will get caught. Get off at the stop 'Blonia.' Walk up to the crossing and the hotel is down a side road over a little bridge - you will see a sign, its only about a 5-10 minute walk. There are jaywalking laws in Poland so do not just cross the road by the bus stop, we got told off by the police for doing this. The hotel is not in the centre of Gdansk but only a short bus ride away and is very quiet.

We had an excellent break and would definitely return. The staff were lovely, the room was massive and the whole hotel was really clean. Thank you very much Noclegi Apro for a lovely stay.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank franjess2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews