We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
103
29
6
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
29
6
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yacht club coffe machine wedding party during summer outstanding hotel hotel is located business trip spacious rooms last year bank balcony lake
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2016

It was only one night ,however we were very happy. Helpfull staff ,always smiling,very good food,very nicely served.
Hotel is located ,near the lake .Its a perfect place for walking, running .. beautifull view,
and so cosy ,only 12 rooms.
We will be back for sure.
Couple from Warsaw

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bku2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2015

We only stayed for 1 night but we absolutely loved our stay. What a picturesque and well presented boutique hotel! The hotel is in great condition and the staff are really friendly and lovely. We had dinner at the restaurant and the menu was expansive, offering a combination of local, national and international cuisine. The food was exceptional! Overall we had a wonderful stay and we'll look forward to returning to Tiffi again soon.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2015

Hotel is located on the shores of Lake, with only 12 rooms - that make that you are allways in focus for the staff , even if the restaurant at hotel is visited by non staying guests.
Rooms are very good ( I had Apartment and regular room) , large and Clean.
Downsize was that in apartment there was no available shower Cream during all stay
( some delivery problems , according to staff) and that bathrobe was avaible only on demand.
Bathroom amenities was allmost not existing- I would expect at least:
•Slippers
•Toothbrush
•Shaving razor
•Sleepwear
etc

There is a fridge and coffe machine , but except of bottle of water every item is charged.

There are few things whitch can be improved: smashing room doors , stains on ( light colored ) carpets, , terrible photoart (pictures of half-nude girls) ,

Overall expierience is good. I will be back

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank globeTNT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2015

Well last year I decided to keep this place for myself and not share my opinion on TA :-) I know its not fait but well sooner or later it will be famous one way or another. So in short,
1. perfect location even more attractive thanks to city infrastructure finished this year around Ukiel (Krzywe) lake,
2. amazing staff - evereyone makes sure that you are treated special, receptionist, waiter at the breakfast, houskeeper and last but not least owner herself supervising and helping when necessary
3. positive approach / attitude and care for details and quality (food, service, etc.)
4. its really small place (12 rooms) so after a week we felt like at home....really.

Will I return? Sure we will we made reservation before we left!

PS dont tell everyone about the place pls :-)))

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jasio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2015

YachtClub Tiffi Hotel is an excellent place to relax and enjoy. Service was fab, breakfast simply outstanding, I felt thoroughly spoilt by the staff.
Highly recommended!
Location is superb, just by the Ukiel Lake, beautiful views of the sunset and sunrise.
On another side of the lake there are many activities for children and adults, like: playground, beach, hire of water sports.

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Scabbaxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews