We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Indigo Krakow - Old Town
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
W Palacu(Krakow)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Atrium(Krakow)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hostel Amber(Krakow)
View Hotel
Mistia Hotel(Krakow)
View Hotel
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveller rating
213
41
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
213
41
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrainfall showernespresso machine in the roomold townapple pancakeshot food is cooked to orderbathroom floor is heatedtrendy hotelboutique stylethe main squareprovided mapsfantastic hotelsmall liftsmoked fishtrain stationhighly recommend hotellovely boutiqueloved this hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 258 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

From check in to check out everything was perfect, room was very comfortable, food in the restaurant was very good and all the staff were very friendly. Have at least one lunch or dinner in the restaurant you will not be disappointed.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Harvey O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have just returned from the beautiful city of Krakow, and loved every minute of it. The trip was booked for us by our Daughter and son-in-law as a thank you, and they couldn't have picked a nicer Hotel, the staff were so friendly and professional. The Hotel itself is perfectly positioned right on the door step of the "Old town" literally a 5 min walk to the heart, with all the vast array of restaurants and bars. The room was clean and modern with all the creature comforts you expect, We would happily recommend this Hotel for a break to beautiful Krakow

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ADRobo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agnieszka W, General Manager at Hotel Indigo Krakow - Old Town, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest , Thank you for choosing our Hotel Indigo Krakow Old Town **** for your stay in Cracow . I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am pleased that you found our staff to be helpful and the distance from Old Town was satisfying. I hope that you will visit our Hotel again in a near future. Best regards, Agneszka Wranka General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What a great hotel, with fantastic staff from front desk to bar staff and waiters.
Requested hotel to organise trips and taxis and everything ran superb. We had drinks in the bar every evening and was introduced to Elephant Gin which was very very nice.
The position of the hotel is great for a short walk into Krakow centre. If your going to visit Krakow this hotel should be a must !

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulhedgley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had a wonderful stay at Indigo Hotel last week. It is small enough to feel cosy and intimate and very personal yet large enough to have all the facilities you need - a restaurant and a bar plus (though I didn't use it) a sauna. Breakfast was amazing and I ate twice in the restaurant which was also good - very creative dishes. Room was very stylish and comfortable. All the staff were amazing.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bigtrippers09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Came for a short weekend to Krakow to celebrate birthday.
Arrived the hotel after midnight and had a warm welcome by the reception.
we got a beautiful and spacious corner room at floor 2, big windows, facing to the market.
every details at the room was in high quality. it was very cold weather during the days we stay there and the room climate felt very warm and cosy. we loved the underfloor heating in the bathroom. also the bathroom amenities was great and the nespresso machine.
the last and very important part at the hotel that gave us a great feeling in our stay was the stuff. especially need to be mention are Grzegorz (the smaller with glasses) and Marcin that were super attentive and just wanted to help. Grzegorz made us very happy with the gesture he made for my husband birthday.
We are planning to come back!
Thank you!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank hadasbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews