We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (836)
Filter reviews
836 results
Traveller rating
729
92
11
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
729
92
11
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free dinner free laundry drinking games common room every evening nightly events social atmosphere old town bed dorm bars and clubs breakfast and dinner pub crawl common areas pierogi great facilities other guests private bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 836 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

This hostel is brilliant. Staff are friendly, it's clean, there's a great atmosphere and you get so much for your money such as complementary breakfast and dinner. Also in a great location 5 minutes from the old town.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Kim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

I have been traveling for about a month and this is one of my favorite hostels so far. The staff is fantastic and runs through a map of things to do, places to go, and foods to eat on a budget at checkin. Every recommendation proved to be great. There are wonderful free dinners and both nights I was there they were traditional Eastern European food. The size is perfect for the drinking games and nights out offered every day of the week and I became friends with most of the people who went both nights I stayed. The location is perfect as well, right on a local market off the old town. It was a fabulous place to be a solo traveler

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank charlotte899
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

Mosquito Hostel Krakow is by far the best hostel I have stayed at! The staff are very warm, welcoming and friendly. Staffed 24x7, free breakfast & dinner, great recommendations for food, local sightseeing and pickup services. Additional daily evening activities make this a great, fun place to stay.

Just simply cannot fault anything. Great place to stay for the single traveller or even with a group of friends.

Absolutely recommended and I'll definitely stay there again when I visit next.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Rupak S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

The staff is very polite, respecting and helpful.
The staff explains very kindly and in a good representative manner about the locations i can visit, while showing the way to reach there on map, and also inform about timings and prices of each tour.
The atmosphere is very friendly. Finds very comfortable while staying for 3 nights.
Highly recommending this hostel.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FarrukhSalim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Friendly staff, they organise a lot, free breakfast and coffee and tea in the morning. Very well organised and a nice place to stay. Good value for money.

It is too bad there is no free parking nearby.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 641jasperl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews