We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (816)
Filter reviews
817 results
Traveller rating
712
90
11
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
712
90
11
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree dinnerdrinking gamesfree laundrycommon roomevery eveningnightly eventssocial atmosphereold townbed dormbreakfast and dinnerpub crawlcommon areaspierogiprivate bathroomother guestsgreat facilitiestrain bus station
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 817 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2017

Location: Perfect, with walking distance to all major touristy sites.
Staff: The staff are unbelievable here. They take time to know you and are very helpful when it comes to knowing what to see/eat/drinks etc.
Culture: Hostel has a great culture, they have dinner dates/drinking games most nights and there seems to always be something to do.
Dates stayed: 24-27th November

I would definitely recommend this Hostel if you are in Krakow. (Private room might be the way to go otherwise the dorms are fine)

Cheers,
Mansh

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mansh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

I have travelled many cities and therefore stayed in many hostels, mostly, but not only, in Europe. Without having to think very hard about it, I am happy to say this is the best hostel I visited. Ever. The rooms and bathrooms are very clean. The hostel is very well equipped. There is a kitchen you can use whenever you want, books to read, free city maps, free guided tours. The staff is the most friendly and helpful I have encountered. There are free dinners and free breakfast for people who want. Every evening the staff organise activities and then guide you around cracow nightlife. They also make sure people are quiet in the sleeping areas from 11pm. It is very close to the city centre, the hostel organises tours in the city for free and offers tours to the salt mines an Auschwitz. Definitely recommend this hostel!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Hanno S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

My partner and I stayed here for 3 nights in a private room with shared bathroom. Our friends were also staying in a private room with their own bathroom. Both rooms were good size, clean, comfy beds and had private balconies. The shared bathroom was great - always clean and tidy! The common room has a balcony and was a good place to hang out with board games, cards etc available. Breakfast was included in the price and was very good - they made sure it was always topped up and there was enough for everyone. The staff were also always very friendly and really helpful with booking tours, recommending restaurants etc. The location is great - only a few minutes walk to the old town. Overall I would definitely recommend this hostel and would stay here in the future if I return to Krakow!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Quinlivan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

we took a private double room to ourselves and were very happy with the room, staff was really friendly in helping us settle in, took the time to highlight attractions for us, cosy space to stay and very satisfied overall happy to find breakfast included. One of the best features is the location, very close to the city centre and walkable from the main train station that has frequent trains to the airport

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Grace C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

Great, small hostel, very central, friendly staff. Highly recommended, one of the best hostels I've stayed at. Sure it would be great in the warm summer months too as there is a great outside garden area with BBQ pit.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Liam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews