We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
very good fun

super friendly staff and very competent .. i had martin as an instructor and he was very nice and... read more

Reviewed today
DracoolDK
Just go!

Martin is a legend. Very special experience. Would definitely go back and feel more comfortable to... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Cathy G
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 2,369 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Krakow
from US$46.39
More Info
from US$35.77
More Info
from US$25.69
More Info
from US$84.48
More Info
Reviews (2,369)
Filter reviews
2,369 results
Traveller rating
2,270
83
12
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,270
83
12
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing experience great fun safety briefing basic package pump action shotgun explained everything stag do fun experience visiting krakow a lot of fun take pictures these guys instructor guns uzi magnum karl
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 2,369 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2021

Excellent experience, and great guys working there. Me and my friends wen’t home very satisfied. 10/10

Date of experience: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank einarandri3001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2021

The time there was amazing the guns where super cool and loud I got to pick up many shells and bullets with my dad and I loved every single thing about it and the staff was super funny and cool and I will be visiting again but for bigger guns

Date of experience: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ogr200880
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2021

First time shooting; great personnel, explained everything very clearly and in perfect English. They uphold the highest safety standards. Would recommend this place to everyone!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Grafoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

Had a great time at the shooting academy. The whole team was very welcoming and helped us greatly with our first shooting experience. Mike also made us feel safe with his professionnalism.
I would recommand it to anyone who wants to know what it feels like to shoot.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Damien B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2021

Great hosts, great instructions and great fun! We had the opportunity to shoot some guns besides our package as well!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank barta287
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews