We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
14
3
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
3
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fantastic location old town microwave facilities bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

So me and my missus came to poland to see some sights and socialize. And we arrived like anyone from ireland. Dazed and confused by the cold and the difference in currency and culture. After arriving to our destination, apartmenty habitan. We received all the help we needed to gain entry and feel settled. The apartment was amazing. Modern decor and absolutely spotless. It surpassed expectations. And the managers were very helpfull with us after checkout hours. And to us that was very helpful. Habitan is a must!!!!!!!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Roderick Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

Excellent facilities, beautifully presented. Perfect location to town yet in a quite area.. though this may be due to fact that road was closed that kept traffic noise down. Good security, access and egress. Perfect as a base for exploring. This is better than some five star hotels ive stayed in a great value for money...even entrance hall is tastefully presented..with even a few well placed festive christmas decorations. We will definately stay here again and recommend to others. Thank you Habitan.

It is perfect!. If I were to say one thing, maybe a toaster and a microwave would be useful. Not that we needed those facilities as we ate out everyday. However, we have stayed in three other Krakow apartments and they had microwaves at the very least.. cant complain though.. loved this apartment. Krakow can sure show others how to offer accommodation... well done.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Porl P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for three nights, perfect location far enough away from the main square to avoid any noise, close enough to not feel hard done by having to walk into the square. The reception was very helpful when we arrived allowing us to get early access to the apartment when we arrived. Plenty of space, well equipped kitchenette comfortable bed - couldn’t really ask for any more!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank M8241UPemmat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

Location is great, clean and spacious. However WiFi is slow and keeps disconnecting and the television channels are only in Polish. Check in is well organised although no reception desk on site but efficient communication via email.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank sallycroydon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Very nice, clean apartment, very convenient for visiting the old town of Krakow.

Just collecting the key is a problem. There is no reception. They send you a text message for the entrance code, but my code didn't work and I can't make a phone call with my phone in Poland.

Room Tip: make sure you get the code for the front door
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kingkong006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews