We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$151
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$99
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Atlantis Hostel(Krakow)(Great Value!)
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Stary(Krakow)
US$200
US$148
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Novum House(Krakow)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$105
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$94
US$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$81
US$75
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$175
US$153
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
87
66
29
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
66
29
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsflights of stairswawel castleapartment buildingno lifttea coffee sugaryoung polishikea furnituregreat locationjewish quartersmall kitchenlovely clean roomkitchen facilitiestop floorold townsalt mineshot water
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2018

The studio we booked was everything we expected regarding cleanliness, comfort and equipment. They really try to meet your every need. I do, however have to add that there was a seriously big minus to it too - there was a horrendous smell coming from the sink quite often. I know it's not easy maintaining piping in very old building but this is something you just cannot have in the apartments you offer to people. If there wasn't for that I would definitely give it 5 stars as everything else was perfect.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NelaG1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apartwawel, Kierownik recepcji at Apartwawel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

We are really glad to hear that you have enjoyed almost every part of your stay. Also we are really sorry for the inconvenience that has happened to you. It is exactly as you say - we cannot always control all the factors of accomodation, but we guarantee that such incidents happen really rarely. Having that said, I would like you to invite you to our apartments for all your future stays in Poland!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Perfect stay warm, very comfortable excellent shower facilities. Great value for money. Would definitely recommend.Hostess was more than helpful friendly and spoke excellent English. Location was close to everything.

Room Tip: Maybe a toaster in the room.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank leannehorne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apartwawel, Kierownik recepcji at Apartwawel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Dear Leanne,
We are happy to be able to deliver the best value in an affordable price. Our staff is doing its best to make the stay comfortable to our guests. We hope that you will come back to us, if you happen to visit Cracow again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

The building and the staircases may not look that "up-to-date" put the apartments are nicely renovated, and the price was almost to low.

All of central Krakow is walk able from the hotel.

Have a nice stay



Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mikael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apartwawel, Kierownik recepcji at Apartwawel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Dear Mikael,
It is true that a few of our apartments are placed in a historical district of Cracow, however - as you said - apartments are fully renovated. This way you can stay in a modern apartment and look at beautiful, classic buildings of the city. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay. We are doing our best to deliver the best quality in a good price. If you happen to visit Cracow again in the future, you could consider visiting us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018

Nice and clean, looks fantastic and bath was warm like should be!! The people Who work there it were very sweet, and explain all we need !! Very close to Everything , the City is amazing and very probably i go there again very soon (:

Room Tip: Pena a lareira não funcionar, ficava mais top!
Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank paivaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apartwawel, Kierownik recepcji at Apartwawel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Thank you for your honest opinion! We are doing our best to deliver the best quality in a good price. We are really happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We will be more than happy to host you there again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

Located around the corner from Wawel Castle, this apartment was clean, beautifully decorated and quiet for the most part.
It included a small kitchen bar near the door with a mini fridge, kettle,
and supplies. A microwave was delivered per our request. We found the apartment comfortable and cozy with a nice balcony view. The staff (a young Polish lady) was super nice and helpful and was happy to keep our cabin bags in her office until our cab arrived on the day we checked out. It was only about a 10 minute walk from the city center with easy public transport access. We used Uber a lot at a very cheap cost since it was raining most of the week. Just a note: It is a little difficult to find and not well marked. The entrance door stays locked and is old looking. The entrance foyer and staircase is very old and somewhat dark and run-down looking which can give a bad initial impression. However, the apartment itself is very nice. We felt safe here and would definitely return.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Moppa2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apartwawel, Kierownik recepcji at Apartwawel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Dear guests,
We are kepping the apartments comfrotable and clean all the time. Quiet hours lasts from 22:00 to 6:00. It is quiet most of the time, however off of silence hours it depends on our guests. Our guests should remember that they always can ask the receptionist for things that they need, such as microwave, as you mentioned. Also you can always store the luggage in the office. We are doing our best to deliver the best quality for our guest - apartments are fully renovated, but most of them places in a historic district. This way you can live in a modern apartment in a beautiful area. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay there, but it is a shame, that the weather was bad most of your stay. We will be more than happy if you visit our apartments again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews