We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (335)
Filter reviews
335 results
Traveller rating
248
64
14
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
248
64
14
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews romantic package double jacuzzi bubble bath jacuzzi filled breakfast in bed amazing bathroom romantic stay the main square our honeymoon gave us a map on arrival fantastic location boutique hotel few minutes walk visit krakow lovely room wonderful city
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 335 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2018

Myself and my partner have just returned from a short break in Krakow. We enjoyed our stay here. The rooms are spotlessly clean and comfortable. Situated a very short distance away ( 4 minute walk ) from the main square made it ideal. The staff were onhand to help with advice and assistance to organise any trips. Although no resturant on site didnt distract and ment you werent tied for meals and with everything available in the main square. Would go back

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gogsie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KomorowskiGuestRooms, Front Office Manager at Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking time to write such fantastic review - it is greatly appreciated. We would like to take this opportunity and thank you once again for choosing us.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, our localisation near to the Main Market and that you appreciated our staff.

Please feel welcome to come any time in the future - we will be delighted to host you again.

Best regards,
The Komorowski Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018 via mobile

Have just returned from visiting Krakow and staying at Komorowski guest rooms. Myself and my partner had a king room and so did my mum and dad. Rooms lovely especially the hot tub! So nice! Only one little problem was my parents room had a bad smell!! We told reception whilst heading out the first night but unfortunately the smell was still there when we returned. We only stayed 2 nights and was out a lot however if we had been staying longer I would have told reception again. Apart from that our stay was fantastic. Rooms have everything you need. Staff are friendly and helpful. Picked us up from airport and reception staff responsive to emails. Very near main square 5 mins walk to everything. Also did nice room service both food and drinks. Wish we had stayed longer to discover Krakow - going to return for 4 nights later in the year.....already looking to book to come back!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Culture546230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KomorowskiGuestRooms, Front Office Manager at Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Dear Guests,

Thank you for your opinion, we always deeply appreciate every opinions, that can help us ensure better and more luxurious stay for our Guests. We would like to take this opportunity and thank you once again for choosing us.

We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay in Luxury King Room with 2 person jacuzzi, our staff and the localization as well.

If you would stay with us in the future, we will do our best to make your stay absolutely perfect.

Best regards,
Komorowski Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

Small , quirky and lovely rooms. Perfect location , 3 minute walk to old square and UNBELIEVABLE cake shop across road.

Booked the romantic package and they were on the ball . Rooms are to high standard .

Only one thing for me, no partition for toilet , a bit strange for the Mrs lol. Would definately stay again though.

Reception desk amazing and very helpful for everything.

Top marks

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ryanhamilton011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KomorowskiGuestRooms, Front Office Manager at Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Dear Guests,

We are delighted to hear such great review about our hotel. We always do our best to make the stay in Krakow an amazing experience and such reviews are very motivating for us.

We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed Romantic Package and appreciated our reception staff.

If you plan the next visit in Krakow do not hesitate and book the Komorowski again.
In the meantime, we invite you to follow us on Facebook.

Best regards,
The Komorowski Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

The place is very nice. The hotel's staff is friendly and very welcoming. The building is rustic looking on the outside and very modern on the inside. The breakfast is prompt and delicious with many options. The jacuzzi is also very nice but it tends to overflow easily, but do not panic just fill it to the 2 dot not third and have a wonderful time.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KomorowskiGuestRooms, Front Office Manager at Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Dear Guests,

We are delighted to hear such rave review about our hotel. It is kind that you dedicated your time to wrote this for us, it is very important for us.

We are also glad that you liked the mixture of what we actually are- the combination of historical building with modern and stylish solutions.

We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay, breakfasts served directly to the room and our staff as well.

If you plan the next visit in Krakow do not hesitate and book the Komorowski again.

Best regards,
Komorowski Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

My Partner and I are just back from a weekend in Krakow. Would recommend this place for couples who wish to visit Krakow 5 minute walk to main square where there is plenty of restaurants bars . Really nice Apartment . Hotel organised transfer for us from Airport which was perfect as we were a late arrival . Overall great Trip .

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Limerickreferee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KomorowskiGuestRooms, Kierownik recepcji at Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Dear Guests ,

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed a stay in our hotel. We always to do our best to make the stay in Cracow an amazing experience. We would like to take this opportunity and thank you once again for choosing us.

We are really happy that you liked your stay, our Luxury King Room with jacuzzi and our services as well.

If you plan the next visit in Krakow do not hesitate and book the Komorowski again.
In the meantime, we invite you to follow us on Facebook.

Best Regards,
The Komorowski Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews