We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Holiday Inn Krakow City Center
Ranked #16 of 262 Hotels in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 October 2017

This was the best hotel we stayed in over our whole trip to Europe. Convenient and comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel was convenient to everything we wanted to see. We were only 1 block from the restaurant we went to for breakfast everyday. One day we were leaving and it was sprinkling. The hotel sent a bellman to chase after us to give us an umbrella.

Room Tip: Easy access to everything. 2 blocks from a location to buy
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (196)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

40 - 44 of 196 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2017

we arrive to celebrate my birthday and the hotel treated us in extra attention. we enjoyed the stuff service and treatment.we really recommend staying in this hotel. we were given many advices from the stuff and each and every one of them were a huge success

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 604ludwigz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Very friendly staff and nice hotel at perfect spot. Close to old town and perfect to start your sightseeing tour. The breakfast buffet is marvelous. We had a nice, clean room. The hotel bar looks great, although we didn‘t used it. Can recommend the hotel. And I stayed there before, also a good experience.


Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Felix S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Hotel is beautiful right in the middle of the city centre with post office next door! The room is clean and staffs are friendly. And the price is very reasonable indeed, therefore good for business, family or leisure. I stayed there for business and since it is near town centre and walking distance to central market, castle and cathedral, I was able to see the city after work.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 538ellac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

Very friendly and speedy staff... enjoyed my stay to the fullest... would like to come back soon

Its near to the old town as well... i liked the way the staff welcomed and treated all guests... personally i liked the overall experience of my stay!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 899dhwanik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Krakow hotels
Stare Miasto
Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow
Sheraton Grand Krakow
#37 of 262 in Krakow
2,108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Novotel Krakow Centrum
#44 of 262 in Krakow
1,809 reviews
Kazimierz
Queen Boutique Hotel
Queen Boutique Hotel
#4 of 262 in Krakow
1,934 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Krakow City Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Krakow City Center

Address: Wielopole 4, Krakow 31-072, Poland
Phone Number:
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Luxury Hotel in Krakow
#16 Business Hotel in Krakow
#28 Family Hotel in Krakow
#34 Romantic Hotel in Krakow
Price Range: RM303 - RM1,019 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Holiday Inn Krakow City Center 5*
Number of rooms: 236
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Holiday Inn Kraków City Centre hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Kraków's Old City, only minutes away from the main Market Square, Kazimierz Jewish Quarter, Wawel Castle, the central train station and bus terminal, and Kraków's biggest shopping centers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Agoda, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Krakow City Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Krakow City Hotel Krakow
Krakow Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing