We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/07/21
Hotels.com
US$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/07/21
Priceline
US$95
US$88
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/07/21
Expedia.comUS$95
TravelocityUS$95
CheapTicketsUS$95
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,626)
Filter reviews
3,626 results
Traveller rating
2,273
1,064
213
46
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,273
1,064
213
46
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business class great location old town wawel castle the main square excellent hotel business trip an upgrade recommend this hotel star hotel few minutes walk breakfast buffet hotel bar excellent stay mini bar modern hotel visiting krakow
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 3,626 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2020

Very good service of the Radisson Blu Hotel in Krakow. Special requests for room with a view and additions to my breakfast were followed up professionally. Also nice gym. Good location near city center

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jan Pieter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Info Krakow, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2020

Dear Jan Pieter,

thank you for your review. We are glad that you are satisfied with your stay. We hope to see you soon.

Best regards,
Iwona Front Office Shift Leader

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2020

Fantastic hotel, the room was amazing so clean, comfortable bed, lovely bathroom, beautiful view. The staff, well, they were all very polite, friendly, helpful they literally could not do enough for us, so accommodating. The good was excellent thd breakfast, well such variety and beautifully prepared and served. We were blown away by the hospitality. Even the taxi driver back to the airport was polite and friendly. Will definitely book again to visit for longer!!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank K1826NQerikar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monika Plis, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2020

Dear Sirs,

On behalf of the whole hotel staff we would like to thank you for such a positive feedback after your stay in our place. We do our best as we did also before pandemic time , to make sure Guests feel comfortable and safe, as our priority.
We greatly appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again one day.
Best Regards,
Monika, Guest Service Representative

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2020 via mobile

I recently went to krakow for a short break and stayed at the radisson. My first impression on arrival was the cleanliness and also how seriously the hotel took their covid controls. The hotel staff were very polite and friendly and even arranged me a taxi at 3.30 in the morning when my airport transfer failed to arrive. fantastic hotel which I would highly recommend!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank 954adamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Info Krakow, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2020

Dear Guest,

I am pleased to hear that we met your expectations and were able to make your stay excellent. Your comments are very appreciated and will be shared with our team. We are looking forward to welcoming you in our hotel again.

Best regards,
Iwona, Front Office Shift Leader

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2020 via mobile

Great place to stay if you want to visit Kwakow! Very close the city main square and beautiful castle. If you want they can also arrange a tour to Auschwitz with tour guide. Bring your own lunch by the way. The tour will take up to 7 hours round trip. But very well organized. The hotel itself has a very friendly staff. Clean rooms. Okay breakfast and bar. There is also a gym and sauna if you want.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank bjornb123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Info Krakow, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2020

Dear Guest,

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and we are very happy that you had a good experience at our hotel. We will continue to work hard to make fantastic guests experiences such as yours.

Best regards,
Iwona Front Office Shift Leader

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2020

Hotel is in a great location. Within walking distance to the old town, castle and main square. Clean, comfortable rooms. Staff really helpful and pleasant. Nice bar area to relax in. Reasonable prices for a city hotel. Travel sized hand sanitiser in each room and plenty sanitising stations around.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nimjim74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monika Plis, Obsługa klienta / relacje z gośćmi at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2020


Dear Sirs,

We greatly appreciate taking a moment to share your opinion about your recent stay with us. Many thanks for your rating about our hotel, staff and services . We are very happy especially that you felt safe and comfortable in these not easy times for travelling. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back again one day.
Best Regards,
Radisson Blu Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews