We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$71
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$69
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Domus Mater(Krakow)(Great Value!)
US$57
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Eden Hotel(Krakow)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$71
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$82
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$79
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$97
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
US$57
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Apartwawel(Krakow)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$62
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (503)
Filter reviews
503 results
Traveller rating
214
222
41
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
214
222
41
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationgreat locationold townshopping mallroom cleanedsmall kitchenettebasic facilitiescentral heatingrooms are cleanthe main squareeasy accessminute walkenjoyable staybreakfast is servedreception staffsalt mineswould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 503 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2018

no problems enjoyed our stay if we go back to Krakow will book the maly. it had everything required for a pleasant stay, it was nice and clean, the staff were very helpful
and you are very near the city centre,

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Margaret N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mikolaj K, Kierownik at Maly Krakow Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for writing all these positives !
We're so happy reading that you'd like to visit us again ! That's the biggest award for us !
Can't wait of seeing you again !
Kind regards,
Mikolaj Kutrzeba, Maly Krakow Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

We just returned from our 4-day trip to Krakow, where we stayed at Maly Krakow Aparthotel. An excellent place to stay with many positives to consider- close to the train station and city center among the most important... Clean and cosy too! Very polite people at the reception! We would certainly return in the future.

We fully recommend it!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MariaK1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mikolaj K, Kierownik at Maly Krakow Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Dear Maria,
Thank you so much for such kind review !
We are really happy of receiving your recommendation !
Looking forward of welcoming you again,
Yours faithfully,
Mikolaj Kutrzeba, Maly Krakow Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

A small quiet hotel just 5 minute walk from the railway station. Easy access walk into the Old town centre takes about 10 minutes. Friendly staff and clean warm rooms. Basic facilities in the room but the bathroom was well appointed. Breakfast is served in the hotel across the road.

Room Tip: All rooms are on the ground floor, request a kitchen if you want to cook for yourself.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ross I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mikołaj K, Kierownik at Maly Krakow Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for leaving your opinion on TripAdvisor !
We are glad to read all the positives about our Hotel !
We would like to invite you again,
Yours sincerely,
Mikolaj Kutrzeba, Maly Krakow Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

Super contents - extremely happy
Very helpful staff, great location -
a stone trow from the city center
Kitchenette in the room easy for evening snacks
Breakfast from Hotel near by very good buffet
I recommend this hotel

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank m0nikabel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mikołaj K, Kierownik at Maly Krakow Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear m0nikabel,

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mały Kraków !
We are so happy to read all the kind words.
Looking forward of welcoming you again,
Yours sincerely,
Mikołaj Kutrzeba, Mały Kraków Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018 via mobile

I stayed here with a party of 7 for the 2nd time in 18 months. The place is perfect for a Krakow city break. Clean, comfortable and importantly for our visit, nice and warm.

The location is just a 5 minute walk from the centre with bars and restaurants on the way.

We prebooked breakfast, which is served just over the road and I highly recommend it. A large and varied continental breakfast with a selection of hot items.

We were in rooms 4, 5, 6 and 7 and we all commented on the quality of the showers. Super powerful and always warm.

We'll visit Krakow again in 2019 and this hotel will be our first choice.

Thanks,

Mike

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank MikeCfromEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mikołaj K, Kierownik at Maly Krakow Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Dear Mike,
Thank you for re-visiting ! It was so nice to host you again in our Hotel.
We are glad of reading all your positives, it's fantastic that you praised almost everything you were using, like rooms, breakfast, showers... Thank you for all kind words. It means that we're really doing good job in order to keep our guests satisfied with the service.
Looking forward of welcoming you again in Maly Krakow !
Yours sincerely,
Mikolaj Kutrzeba, Maly Krakow Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews