We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing customer service ”
Review of Aparthotel Maria

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Aparthotel Maria
Ranked #39 of 133 Krakow B&B and Inns
Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

I highly recommend ApartHotel Maria. They went above and beyond on numerous occasions over my two night stay.
The rooms are clean and in excellent condition but what really sets them apart is how they go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need, all the information and even make things as easy as possible after check out, prior to leaving Krakow.
I recommend this place without hesitation.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
2  Thank Sarah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 26 April 2016

We spent 8 days in Kraków on holiday with our 12yr old son...planned on moving around the area a lot but the hotel was so perfect for our needs we made it our base and never moved at all!

We had a large triple room facing the street that was clean and tidy. Tons of storage in large wardrobe in our room. Small kitchen table/chairs. Shower only...lots of hot water. Hair dryer in room. Toiletries (shampoo/soap) provided...if you prefer your own BRING THEM. Beds were very small singles but were comfy and duvets were lovely. Easily got a couple extra pillows and blankets from reception upon request. On the weekend there was a small amount of noise heard in the streets in the late evening but nothing worth complaint. Hotel was very secure. In safe area with super easy walking access to market square and nearby restaurants.

We had wifi in our room during our stay. Not the fastest and had a couple times we could not get on at all but truly we were not there to be online and did not spend a lot of time in our room!

Reception staff had daytime hours only but were amazingly helpful, knowledgeable and friendly at all times! Super impressed.

We had a most delicious breakfast provided daily. Different from Canada but absolutely delish! Choices of fresh breads, pastries, veg, meats and cheese as well as cereal, toast/jams, teyas/coffee, juice or milk..and yogurt! We always started our day with a full stomach!

I would most certainly stay here again and not hesitate to recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AMomInLove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2016

The location of hotel excellent ,down town, in ease reach of cafes, restaurants and the old town.The staff very very helpful, they even give you umbrellas for the rain because it may rain a lot.The rooms we stayed were really spacious.The breakfast was simple ok.In general, i consider it to be an excellent value for money hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Aikaterini G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Enrico D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Krakow hotels
Topolowa Residence
#1 of 267 in Krakow
610 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
ibis Krakow Centrum
#63 of 267 in Krakow
671 reviews
Sheraton Grand Krakow
#40 of 267 in Krakow
2,167 reviews
Kazimierz
Metropolitan Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aparthotel Maria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aparthotel Maria

Address: ul. Dluga 8, Krakow 31-146, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow > Stare Miasto
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 133 B&Bs / Inns in Krakow
Price Range: RM 215 - RM 329 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aparthotel Maria 3*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Aparthotel Maria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing