We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice welcoming apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Yes we have CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Yes we have CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Yes we have CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE
Bedroom
balcony
garden complex
review
bathroom
Yes we have CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE
shower
five start standard
review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Louise G
1 review
“Very nice welcoming apartment”
Reviewed 22 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed here for 3 nights during our trip to Krakow. It was easily booked and communication with owner was very good. The apartment was in a nice complex/location with easy access to trams or buses, was a short walk to the Jewish quarter and not much further up to the market square. There were maps in the welcome pack which were easy to follow, with some restaurant recommendations. Perfect for self catering had every appliance you would need, decor also nice, use of wifi was great. I would definitely recommend booking the excursions through the travel company outlined in the welcome pack, they were arranged for us at very short notice (night before) with pick ups outside the apartment complex and dropping of wherever we wanted on way back. The tour guides they provided were outstanding especially Sebastian who lead us through the salt mines. There was a convenient shop next door for essentials and a supermarket across the bridge in the shopping centre if you needed a bigger shop. Highly recommend and would stay here again. Only spoke to Shubho on the phone and through email he was very helpful!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The big windows and large balcony
Liked least: If possible more lighting in the bedroom would be helpful
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2015
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am very happy that you like the apartment, the place and I was able to help make your stay in Krakow with ease. I would be very glad to host you again. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Aug 2015
Thank you for your wonderful review. I am very happy that you like the apartment and the apartment complex. I hope you will visit Krakow again and I would be very happy to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kiev, Ukraine
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Aug 2015
Thanks you for your wonderful review. I am very glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay in Krakow specially in my apartment. I am happy that you like the apartment. I would be glad to host you again on your next visit and hopefully, I will have a chance to meet your lovely family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
EmmaPassm...
1 review
“Second stay in Shubho's apartments!”
Reviewed 25 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

My boyfriend and I discovered Shubhos apartments last year and quickly booked up. I can honestly say last year's stay was so incredible that we couldn't wait to book up again. On our second visit we stayed in the bigger of the apartments and it was outstanding. The rooms, the balcony, it was incredible. This is definitely the best place to stay in Krakow. You find hidden gems not far from here and it's just around the corner from Schindlers Factory. We met Shubho last year and he is lovely and keeps the apartments perfect. I would recommend everyone to stay here. It's around a 25 minute walk to the centre square but only a 10 minute walk to the Jewish District where you can find amazing shops, restaurants and bars. The apartment is also really close to the shopping centre (around a 15 minute walk) and a stone throw from the river. 100% we will be coming back again next year and hopefully every year after that

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2015
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I'm really happy you visited again and would love to welcome you in my apartment every year. :) I'm really glad that you like our apartment and enjoy the surroundings. It's a pleasure for me to meet really nice people like you. I'm so looking forward to welcome you again. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sylvieber...
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
2 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Un salon spacieux avec un grand balcon. L'ensemble du salon était propre
Liked least: La propreté du couvre-lit était plus que douteuse et tachée ((la douillette et les draps étaient propres). Dans la cuisine, du sel dans un pot sale, des plats de verre pas propres dans les armoires. Une casserole non lavée dans le four
Travelling group: Époux(se)/partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2016
I am really glad you enjoyed my apartment and also Krakow . Hope you see you again :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing