We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Karolinka Guest House(Szczyrk)(Great Value!)
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$39/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Meta Hotel(Szczyrk)
US$103
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$55/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Gronik Apartments(Szczyrk)(Great Value!)
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Alpin(Szczyrk)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
68
40
12
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
40
12
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2015 via mobile

Very nice 3 star hotel in town centre. Highly recommended. Good local food and selection of wines. Swimming pool and spa clean but can be quite busy during the weekends. Staff very friendly and happy. Spacious rooms with view. Relaxing stay I will visit again.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank WitSka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Pleasant hotel in a nice setting - picturesque view from the restaurant and the pool. The pool itself not too big though. Breakfasts could have been more diverse, the service on the other hand was very good. Nothing to complain regarding cleanliness. Liked the spacious shower cabin.

Ladies at the spa are rather gentle so traditional massage feels more like relaxing one.

Be careful on the very steep driveway in the winter :)

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank kenny_krk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014 via mobile

We went the for the oriental and stone massage and they were both great!Honest prices and very competent and professional staff!everything is extremely clean and pleasant.We also entered the Turkish bath,sauna and infrared room and they were amazing!I enjoyed very very much the tropical shower,it was great!Nice swimming pool,nice view especially when you are in a warm place and you see the snow outside!Great experience!I will definitely come back for a relaxing Sunday!

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Huriyat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014

We went to Szczyrk for the weekend. My wife chose this hotel after reviews done on the internet. Not quite what we expected but had some positives. Located on a hill it has great view of the town and the mountains from one side but a terrible view from the other side. rooms are aged and noisy. We could hear people above us and beside ue almost like they were in our room. In general this hotel needs some major renovations and upgrades

Room Tip: take a room over looking the town
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ge0rge54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2013

Very clean, with excellent food - normally we avoid prepaid packages, but we took a chance this time and we were nicely surprised by the variety and quality of food. Not too crowded (I guess it gets more crowded in the summertime), nice saunas, small swimming pool, but as I said: not too crowded. Tennis table available, good starting point for walking excursions to surrounding mountains. Free internet available in the lobby bar area. Friendly and helpful staff. We had a discount offer from Groupon, otherwise it's not the cheapest place.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews