We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
US$68
Hampton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$103
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

MDM Hotel(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Metropol Hotel(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$56/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hetman Hotel(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$45
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$46/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$55
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$56/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Hotel Felix(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Aramis(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$25
US$24
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$27/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Warszawa Reduta(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$40
US$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$44/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$229
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$261/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,149)
Filter reviews
2,149 results
Traveller rating
961
893
209
59
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
961
893
209
59
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshopping mallold townzlote tarasycentral stationhuge mallexcellent locationnice hotelwine barmini barsuperior roomair conditioncomfortable bedsbreakfast buffetpublic transportationbusiness triprooms are largecity centre
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 2,149 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2018

great location and very good room,but receptionist should be more friendly and service minded,more informative
about hotel facilities and give full informative answers to guest questions
in short to do their job and not only to register checkin and check out

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Moshe L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

The services were worst than a 2 stars hotel, very rude perssonel and non interested in the guests' requests. All the time they seemed disturbed by the guests. There was everywhere an awful smell giving the impression that the cleaning was not made in a proper way and filthy water in the bathroom sometimes. At breakfast, the services were lousy, the tables didn't have even napkins and forks because was to much trouble for the them to clean up after the previous guests. The perssonel behaves as if there is a high class hotel but it is far away even from a medium class one. Don't believe that it is close to the centre of the city as they advertise, it's a 30 minutes walk at least.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank seriouslilas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Experienc... T, Guest Relations Manager at Mercure Warszawa Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2018

Dear Seriouslilas,

Thank you for your review left for TripAdvisor community. We truly appreciate taking the time to express your thoughts about staying at our hotel. I am sorry for all inconveniences that you experienced during your stay – let me express my sincere apologies. Please rest assured that our Housekeeping adheres to strict cleaning and hygiene rules, including HACCP concept. Nevertheless, I already forwarded your remarks about the smell and service at the breakfast restaurant to the relevant managers. Every day, we aim to deliver friendly and professional service - thanks to your review we will follow up on mentioned situations and find solutions to prevent them in the future. Let me kindly note that our hotel is located in the heart of the actual city centre, just a few steps from the Central Train and Metro Stations or Palace of Culture and Science. The Old Town district is in fact ~3km away, but at the same time - easy reachable within public transport. We hope that we would have a chance to welcome you back and show the service our hotel is known for.

Best regards,
Maciej Sitkowski

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

This is a modern hotel in a commercial area. It is not near Old Town. We walked to Old Town but it was a distance. This hotel is across the street from a fragment of the Jewish Ghetto wall. The food was fine and I had no complaints about the room.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank wardnick1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Experienc... T, Guest Experience Manager at Mercure Warszawa Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

Dear Wardnick1,

Thank you very much for leaving your comment on here. In fact, we are in the heart of industrial city center, with great access to the public transport and some tourist attractions. Our Guests may also reach Old Town district in about 30min walk, or just a few minutes in a bus or taxi. Thank you for mentioning fragment of the Jewish Ghetto wall just across the street - not many people know it's so close and located on a public school area. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Feel very welcome!

Best regards,
Maciej Sitkowski

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

Nice service by staff and food is presented elegantly but we will not eat here again - every order was extremely salty. We could not finish our meals even though we were hungry from a long bus trip. Wine bar is great but don’t try to make the customer drink more by salting too much.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Mayor201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Experienc... T, Kierownik ds. gości at Mercure Warszawa Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Hello Mayor201,

Thank you for your detailed review of our Winestone Restaurant. It's great to know that you enjoyed our staff friendliness and bar offer. Regarding the taste - we are keeping strict recipes while preparing ideal meals from our Menu, but I will surely share your comment about salt to the Restaurant's Manager and Executive Chef. We would be honored to welcome you back in the restaurant, and we hope that we would have chance to fulfill all your expectations.

Best regards,
Maciej SItkowski
Guest Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

Our second time at this hotel. Excellent location, cozy rooms, this time we were in a renovated room. We went back to the room-the lock on the door was broken and we were frightened but they fixed it. But what was most unpleasant was the shower - the glass that had to stop the water was not long enough and all the time we shower - the water from the shower flowed nonstop. The whole bathroom was full of water all the time and it was not nice.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ORBIN2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews