We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
US$67
Hampton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
US$83
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Metropol Hotel(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$57/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

MDM Hotel(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$48
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$54/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$45
US$32
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 47% below average rates

The price you found is 47% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hetman Hotel(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$48
US$43
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Hotel Felix(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Aramis(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$25
US$24
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Warszawa Reduta(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$40
US$39
ibis
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$45/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,312)
Filter reviews
2,312 results
Traveller rating
1,634
493
122
28
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,634
493
122
28
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspresidential palacecolumn barwine barmarconi restaurantold townbeautiful hotelroyal routeexecutive roomperfect locationart decorooms are largean upgradenowy swiatconciergestarwoodrenovationeurope
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 2,312 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We recently spent a weekend at the Bristol in Warsaw. We had stayed there 22 years ago for a few nights and loved it, so we wanted to try it again. It was OK, but not the exceptional experience it used to be. The room was quite small and the pillows were too soft, which did not make for a good night's sleep. The air con was cool, but the duvet was thick, so we were either too warm or too cool! The bathroom was spotless but the shower was in the bath, which made it quite slippery. The buffet breakfast was also OK, but, even though there was a note on each table saying you could order any type of eggs, the staff discouraged ordering a la carte. The writing on the cards on the buffet saying what each dish was was so small that I could not read it without going back to the table to get my glasses. When I pointed this out to the food and bev manager he seemed uninterested. All this would have been fine in a mid-range hotel, but it boasts that it is "a Luxury Collection Hotel" - not so in my view.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Alan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roman G, General Manager at Hotel Bristol, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear AlanTraveller2013,

Thank you for posting your opinion about your stay at Hotel Bristol, Warsaw on Trip Advisor. We do appreciate all feedback from our guests, both positive and negative.

Please be kindly advised that the temperature setting in all of our rooms is manual and you can set it by yourself on the control panel.

Moreover, our housekeeping department is ready for most our guests’ needs and firm pillows are available. Please note for your future stays to contact our Guest Service Center whenever anything is needed.

In regards to the restaurant service – your comments were passed to appropriate managing department and please rest assured that all of your feedback will be taken under consideration.

We will continue to focus on meeting customer expectations and learning from comments given. I would like to have a chance to restore your faith in our service, whenever your travels bring you back to Warsaw.

Kind regards,

Roman Goetsch
General Manager
Hotel Bristol, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Warsaw

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed four nights at the famous Hotel Bristol and there were no faults about the accomodation or hotel itself, all fabulous and staff are friendly and very helpful. It's in the best location in the Old Town and walking distance to so many good attractions in this historic city. I booked well in advance, so got a great deal, room 607 down the corridor from the gym and nice quiet room. Room was very spacious and comfortable. I didn't have breakfast included as I didn't know I would be awake early enough due to late nights after concerts two night in a row, but there are so many restaurants and coffee shops within walking distance from the hotel. I used the swimming pool and spa every day of my stay which was lovely. The hotel decor is classic luxury and always immaculate. I had drinks in both hotel bars and service was friendly, but unlike at the newly opened Raffles Europejski bar across the road, drinks didn't come with a snack of nuts or nibbles which would've been better.. It is expensive for Poland, but not for us from Western Europe where hotels of this standard are a lot more expensive, I found the Hotel Bristol reasonable. The location is perfect, Old Town is the best area in this historic city. Will definitely stay here again next time in Warsaw.

Room Tip: High floor not near lifts if you want quiet and ask for executive room if you want the street views
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SophieCalifornia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

This hotel is centrally located and is absolutely beautiful. The restaurants are wonderful and banquet space elegant. The food is superb! The rooms are beautifully appointed and are serviced quite well. Truly enjoyed staying there!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alexmac252018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel was opened in 1901 and it has a lux from that times in the interior, in the way they treat their guests. We loved everything.
The bed linen was absolutely fantastic.
The breakfast is really worth paying for, it is great! What can be better than drinking mimosa on the travel weekend...

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank netfreak2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanna M, Guest Relations Executive at Hotel Bristol, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Dear Netfreak2014,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review and your kind words after your recent stay at Hotel Bristol, Warsaw.

I am very happy to read that you enjoyed our luxury experience as well as service provided during your stay. Moreover i am delighted to learn that you liked the interiors with the history and charm.

Thank you again for your recommendation. We would love to host you again and we will ensure that your stay is just as memorable the second time.

Kind regards,
Joanna Miadzielec
Guest Relations Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

Hotel Bristol is really wonderful hotel!! I stayed a couple of another hotel in Poland, this hotel was extraordinary. Noble, Elegant and Dignity atmospher. The staff all were awesome as well. Excellent customer service. Espcially a poter was always proactive. I would like to visit Warsaw and stay at Hotel Bristol someday again!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Yosuke K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews