We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,526)
Filter reviews
2,526 results
Traveller rating
1,449
853
152
45
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,449
853
152
45
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glass elevator fusion restaurant heavenly bed old town great hotel the executive lounge business district corner room separate shower an upgrade comfortable beds business trip long weekend late check buffet breakfast free internet rooms are large
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 2,526 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed two nights in a superior room at the 19th floor. The room was modern with huge TV screens and a comfortable bed. I was very happy to see that you can easy regulate the temperature in the room since Im often cold. We had room service in several occasions and it worked great. The staff is professionell and makes the stay very pleasant. I would come back for a second stay.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MariH823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018

this is an excellent hotel, we were in a corner room, the room was large with armchair and pedestal, and a desk with executive chair, safe books in the room and large shower with bath and shower separately, room included lounge entrance, working from 0630 to 2200 from 1800 to 2000 And a rich foreign drink, we arrived early in the morning at 1000 and we immediately received our room, the rooms were quiet and clean and the cleanliness was done early, breakfast

Room Tip: we took the corner room includ the lunge quiet floor and it have two larg windows
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank ephi1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

Hotel is in the center of Warsaw, modern, elegant and luxurious, glass lift is impressive, from the window you have nice view, nice spa with a running shoes rental, cozy good for business and od for couples

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jan433
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018

Beautiful hotel, near the city center, room was spacious and modern. Prices are reasonable, and food very good. Staff very friendly, especially Aleksandra at front desk and bellman Jakub. Definitely would recommend!!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maja993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018 via mobile

I had a weekend away in Warsaw with my girlfriend and we absolutely enjoyed our stay at the Westin hotel. It is located in a strategic area, walking distance from the Hard Rock Cafe, full of shops, clubs and museum nearby. One of the worker at the reception was not that nice but all the other ones yes. The hotel has a nice bar at ground level. The room was spacious, fully equipped with a restroom pretty big. Excellent level of cleaniess of course.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank D8282XOfrancescog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inna D, Administrative Assistant to the General Manager at The Westin Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Dear Francesco G,

Thank you for choosing our hotel and such a nice recommendation on TripAdvisor. I'm happy to know that your stay was enjoyable with us and our central location, spacious rooms and their cleanliness have met your expectations. I do apologize for one of our associate if something was wrong.
Once again thank you for your feedback and I hope to welcoming you back at The Westin Warsaw in the future.

Be well,
Inna Demidova
Administrative Assistant to the General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews