We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,378)
Filter reviews
3,378 results
Traveller rating
2,411
754
145
41
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,411
754
145
41
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews top floor swimming pool harp player the club lounge great hotel pillow menu old town corner room hard rock cafe health club shopping mall nespresso machine an upgrade great room train station standard room large bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 3,378 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2018

One of the most popular hotels in Warsaw, five stars, centrally located, vis-a-vis Palac Kultury, five minutes from the railway station. High class. Super clean and comfortable rooms. Good restaurants, breakfast of high quality. Top floor swimming pool can itself be the reason why to stay there.

Room Tip: View on Palac Kultury
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Stanislaw1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018

No surpises, no disappointments, simply a decent business hotel with a good price/quality ratio. And clean, functional, quiet. Good breakfast with also some unconventional offers. Bar missing atmosphere.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kr1069
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018

What a hotel?!
E-v-r-e-y-t-h-i-n-g was just perfect.
we ordered a family room, and got a huge space with a cozy salon, 2 giant rooms, 2 showers. all that for a very very good price.
the staff is amazing. So generous and kind. helped is with all questions and gave us great tips regarding Warsaw.
the location is perfect.
I'll definitely come back.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Aviv S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ICWarsaw, Public Relations Manager at InterContinental Warszawa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear Aviv,
thank you for your kind words towards our hotel, staff and facilities. We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, IC Warsaw

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

The hotel is located in the middle, close to central station. It is a great hotel with great rooms, great food and amazing amenities.
We were upgraded to a mini suite which was big, clean and comfortable, clean and well maintained. The only fault was that the bed was too soft for us....
They have great gym and indoor pool.
The best thing is the approach of the staff - everything we asked for was immediately taken care, with a smile!
We enjoyed very much and we’ll definitely come back again

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Yaronlevi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ICWarsaw, Public Relations Manager at InterContinental Warszawa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Yaronlevi,
thank you for sharing your feedback with other travellers.
It is with great pleasure that we find out that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us.
We hope your next visit is just around the corner.
Kind regards,
IC Warsaw

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

I was at the intercontinental for only one night, but I could see that the service is great and this is a top hotel.
Personnel is kind and attentive, rooms are luxury and complete with all the accessories. I did not have the breakfast myself, but heard good things about that too.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank ValeT_91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews