We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (626)
Filter reviews
626 results
Traveller rating
454
144
18
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
454
144
18
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nowy swiat chmielna street small kitchen separate toilet large apartment old town walk in closet cooking facilities living area sister hotel full kitchen apartment hotel lots of bars and restaurants restaurant downstairs within walking distance stayed here for nights excellent location
Filter
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 626 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2016

Stayed her in December 2015 as a couple. Hotel was excellent and the apartment was very well equipment with all the mod cons. Can fault anything and everything was very clean.

The service was very good and all the staff were very friendly. Tried the on-site Italian one night and that was great! Excellent stay and would definitely stay here again if we come back to Warsaw.

Room Tip: Try the onsite restaurant one night as the food was very good.
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Richard L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016

A very pleasant apartment hotel located within walking distance of the old town, nice parks, many shops and countless restaurants, bars etc.
Apartment was very comfortable, very clean as can be expected. We had a 2 bedroom apartment on the top floor, so headroom was limited in the kitchen diner. The staff who we spoke with were very friendly and made things even better for us.
Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank david_masson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016

We had a studio apartment on 4th floor, overlooking the entrance. It is so central and just off the Nowy Swiat, a street full of restaurants and shops, we had everything we wanted. The room was spacious, squeaky clean with two bathrooms, and basic culinary items.(microwave, toaster, kettle, fridge a few utensils and crockery). There is a computer in the reception for guests' use, as our phones weren't receiving wifi. A really lovely place to stay. Discrete air con, but we could open our window. We ate our own bought fruit for breakfast, so never troubled the restaurant.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BarbaraRCambridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016

The hotel is located in a central location close to lots of bars and restaurants and is a short walk to the old town and main tourist attractions.

Room was spacious, had plenty of facilities, good Wifi and friendly staff. Couldn't have asked for better during my stay in Warsaw.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sdempsey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

This hotel is tucked away in a perfect location, clean, sober but good interior. Big bathroom, separate toilet and very good breakfast! If you visit the city of Warsaw you can easily book this hotel. From here you can visit the old town, do shopping in all the little boutiques. The reception is very helpful and knowledgeably. They speak English very well!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank pamelarigter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews