We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bled lake
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bled lake
Bled Lake imago paradisi
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Bled lake
Bled Lake imago paradisi
rating
,
Apartment Valant
Bled Lake
view from apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Bled, Upper Carniola Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
raids
B'Kara
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed 22 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this apartment for 8 nights. This is a very cosy apartment, very clean and fully equipped. The area is quite and peaceful with the views of the mountains. Late afternoons we enjoyed the garden and the young one the trampoline. The owner was very hostile and helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment itself
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2014
Thank you and always welcome. Have a nice time, Marko
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maciej R
Bedzin, Poland
1 review
“The best choice”
Reviewed 3 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Apartament was full equipped, clean and is located in beautiful place. Family Valant was helpful, nice and very kindly. It's the best place for holiday with family. Had a great time here. Bled is a really beautiful place with many attraction.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairns Australia
Reviewed 19 February 2014 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pete G
Citizen of the World
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent place for families! Great apartment. Super value.”
Reviewed 23 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We loved this apartment, located just outside Bled, Slovenia.. The apartment is a single unit conjoined with the owner, Marko’s, house. The Marko made our satisfaction paramount, and even had drinks in the fridge for us—some soft drinks, wine, beer and spirits from the area. How cool is that. The apartment was nicely appointed and our kids loved the loft with 4 single beds upstairs. This was perfect for our family of 5, and we loved it. It was VERY clean, comfortable, and well equipped. Our family of five slept very comfortably. Wifi and all amenities worked great as described in the listing.

It is located well away from town in a farming community at the end of the road, so it is very peaceful.

Bled is a beautiful town and the Julian alps nearby should not be missed. Absolutely fantastic.

I would definitely stay here again, and send my friends and family here. Highly recommended. Can’t say enough good stuff about the town, the apartment, or the host!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascale F
Gundelsheim, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$62
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing