We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment good location”
other travellers have booked this property
Two bedroom apartment with private terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Two bedroom apartment with private terrace
Apartments Koman Bled Welcome!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Two bedroom apartment with private terrace
Apartments Koman Bled
Welcome!
Dining area
Living area/ bedroom 1
Fully equipped kitchen
Enjoy cooking?
Kitchen
Dining area
Enjoy a meal
Kitchen
Bedroom 1/ tv
Living area / bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
living area
Details of the apartment
Living area with tv
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Children's crib available
Bedroom 2
10 minutes walk from lake Bled
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Floor plan
Terrace
Privat terrace
Private terrace
wooden artifacts
wooden artifacts
wooden artifacts
Terrace
Villa Koman
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Bled, Upper Carniola Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Arotem
Petah Tiqwa, Israel
1 review
“Great apartment good location”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Nice apartment, clean, comfortable beds, the kitchen was fully equipped
The owner was very nice and friendly

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruthie828
Jerusalem, Israel
2 reviews
“Great place, highly recommended”
Reviewed 14 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We stayed at this apartment with 3 young children. We enjoyed the place very much. The apartment inside is modern and new, and very clean. There's a separate bedroom for parents, and the children slept in the lounge which was comfortable. The kitchen is fully furnished with everything needed for cooking. Kristina was very friendly and helpful. We arrived late at night and there was no problem with checking in.
Ruthie

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfortable, clean
Liked least: The towels were quite small
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FmlyY
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Modern apartment with lovely owner, in quiet location, 10mins walk from the lake.”
Reviewed 28 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Apartment is newly converted in a modern style. Photos are very true. Lounge has 2 single beds, bedroom has 2 single beds pushed together. Sofa is a sofa bed. We also had a good travel cot provided for our daughter. Kitchen is well stocked, good highchair provided for our small person (16 months). The owner, Kristina is lovely and was so friendly and helpful. Towels and bedding provided. Terrace with table and chairs at side of property overlooking garden and beautiful mountain view. A lovely holiday!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oct34th
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Wonderful Location in Bled”
Reviewed 15 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

I stayed here with my partner and two friends that were visiting me from overseas. At the time of our booking we have very little selection of where to stay in Bled and were very lucky to have found this place. The apartment can sleep 5 people, but there is only one toilet for a larger group. This was not a problem for us, but could be for some people. The kitchen was very nice and was very well stocked with good quality cook-ware, dishes and utensils. For two or three people this would be a perfect place to stay since the town is a very short walk away. There is no AC in case you are going at a very warm time of year like we did. The owner of the apartment was extremely nice and helpful too!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location is the one thing we liked the best.
Liked least: There was no AC and it was abnormally hot when we visited there.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wakefield
Reviewed 5 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$218
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing