We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect couple accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Two bedroom apartment with private terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Two bedroom apartment with private terrace
Apartments Koman Bled Welcome!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Two bedroom apartment with private terrace
Apartments Koman Bled
Welcome!
Dining area
Living area/ bedroom 1
Fully equipped kitchen
Enjoy cooking?
Kitchen
Dining area
Enjoy a meal
Kitchen
Bedroom 1/ tv
Living area / bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
living area
Details of the apartment
Living area with tv
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Children's crib available
Bedroom 2
10 minutes walk from lake Bled
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Floor plan
Terrace
Privat terrace
Private terrace
wooden artifacts
wooden artifacts
wooden artifacts
Terrace
Villa Koman
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Bled, Upper Carniola Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ittyfrog
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Perfect couple accommodation”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We spent four lovely days in Bled, staying in a studio apartment hosted by the wonderful Kristina. The accommodation itself left nothing to be desired: light and bright; spotlessly clean; very comfortable bed, good cooking facilities, fast wifi and a pleasant outlook into a tree with birds singing. The location of the apartments is brilliant: a quiet street with on site parking and an easy ten minute walk to the lake and (in the other direction) a great supermarket. Kristina was the perfect hostess: speaking excellent english and providing us with plenty of useful advice about the area and local attractions. And Bled itself was magical!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riderman6
Vicenza, Italy
2 reviews
“Wonderful, friendly, and we would love to use again”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The apartment was clean and fun. The staff was wonderful and accommodating to our changing schedule. We appreciated the location being so close to the lake!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2017
Thank you! It was nice hosting you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EuforijaK...
Kragujevac, Serbia
Level 6 Contributor
91 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Everything was great”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Apartments are spacious, clean and have everything you need, even for a longer stay (very well equipped), pretty well designed and really cozy.
Location is good as well, close to town center and the lake.
It offers a free parking space which is located right next to the apartment terrace (in the garden) which is very nice as well.
Bed was pretty comfortable.
Kristina (the owner) was really friendly and helpful, she gave us a map, explained everything and gave us some good tips as well.
Our apartment had a lovely terrace, overlooking the backyard, where you can relax.
Wifi was working flawlessly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wajb
uk
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful apartment”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

A lovely apartment, immaculately clean, great location, good wifi, lovely host. Nice convenient free parking, towels and bed linen all provided. Thank you

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue7714
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“What a wonderful apartment !”
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here last week and loved every bit of our stay here. The host Kristina was very helpful from the time we booked the apartment and was always ready to answer all our questions.

On arrival, we got a very warm welcome and she gave us a map and explained everything about how to get around the town and what to do which was really nice.

We stayed in a studio apartment which was very clean and all the amenities including a kitchen, fridge and an ensuite bathroom, dining table and an additional sofa bed and table.

The decor of the room was very pretty and need and we also had a lovely balcony where we had our morning breakfast.

The apartment is just a short walk from the lake about 7-10 minutes and situated close to the supermarkets , tourist information centre and bakery. There is also plenty of parking available if you have a car.

They don't accept cards, so make sure you take cash with you.

All in all a wonderful stay and we can't wait to be back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$218
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing