We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$271
US$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rooms Pazlar Jerman(Bled)(Great Value!)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
1A Adventure hostel(Bled)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
Priceline
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Alex Guest House(Bohinjska Bela)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
55
7
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
7
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssauna and jacuzzimountain viewlake areajulian alpsthe ownermain townspent nightsthe ground floorbreakfast was excellentpensionaccommodationbellsbalconiesfridgefacilities
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

We spent 4 nights in this pension. We arrived from our flight almost at midnight and it was a bit hard to find but the owner waited for us and we could quickly go to rest. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and large and very nice. The breakfast was versatile and very fresh and very tasty. There is a small but clean swimming pool in the garden with amazing view of the Julian alps. The owner was so nice and informative and all his recommendations matched our expectations. We enjoyed our stay in beautiful Bled very much and consider coming back next year!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ester K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

We stayed here for two nights during a flying visit to beautiful Lake Bled. The property is located a short walk or bike ride out of the main town, in a residential area. It's a lovely area - pretty, safe, quiet and has lovely views.

Nejc, the owner is a lovely guy. He's helpful and friendly - exactly what you need.

Breakfast was simple and fresh; nice. The room we had was decorated very nicely with a balcony overlooking some lovely meadows and the mountains in the distance.

We didn't want to leave - I think that says it all. Thanks Nejc; we will be back!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank thewanderer1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile

We came here for a stop on our honeymoon and are so pleased we came here. The accommodation is located a little bit outside of town which means easy parking, quiet neighbourhood and an absolutely stunning view!

From the moment we arrived, we felt so welcome. The owner Nejc spent some time suggesting activities on local maps which we could keep including driving distances and parking. We only managed to do half of them so we will have to come back!

Our room was spacious and clean and had everything we could want. There was a lovely big balcony with a table and 2 chairs to enjoy the beautiful landscape. There is an outside pool that will be open from mid-June but as a treat, we were allowed private use of the jacuzzi and sauna which was absolutely amazing! We felt so relaxed afterwards - one of the best jacuzzis we have ever seen!

There was a great spread at breakfast including a choice of fresh eggs and coffee whichever way the guests would like them.

We had a fabulous time and will definitely be staying here again on our next trip to the area, thank you!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank JCW50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

we liked that it is not in downtown, at the edge of the town, but easy to get there by bike (accommodation has bikes for rent, Bled is a small town anyway). So it was not crowded, but peaceful, with mountain view. Sauna and Jacuzzi is private, so wont be bothered with anyone else, and these facilities looked brand new! Breakfast was more than perfect, great quality of foods. Sum of all, the best was the friendly hospitality what we felt there.

Room Tip: mountain view, private Jacuzzi and sauna, bikes for rent, friendly hospitality
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Géza L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

I and my girlfriend spent the New Year in this hotel and we loved it. The pension is cozy and clean, Nejc is a kind and helpful guy. The spa is really nice, with sauna and Jacuzzi, ideal for relaxing after a busy day. The guesthouse is a not so close to the center, in winter or in the evening you have to need a car, but in summer it could be a reason for a walk!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Fabio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nejc K, Manager at Pension Bled, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2017

Dear Mr. Fabio

Thank you for your review. I happy to read that you were happy with our services. There is a plan to built Northern bypass route Bled, which will make a walk to Bled much more cosy also in the winter time.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews