We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
5
9
7
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
9
7
8
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

This hotel is very bad in all ways (staff is to bad because they are not interested for your questions, very poor meal, small rooms are only for people up to 190cm, dirthy pool and sauna without tea or any kind od drinks). This was my first and last stay

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Scenic742933
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

Rooms have no AC, no net on the windows, and it is hot. So I spent 25mins chasing mosquitos...still avfew buzzing around my ears. Now I am sweating, trying to sleep in a room with no air. Food is good, staff helpful.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Deni P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

The hotel has become VERY tired. Very pleased with the pool facility and with the staff who were very friendly and helpful. Rooms here are small. Overall the value for money can't be faulted. We did book direct saving a substantial amount off booking.com prices!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Clive B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile

What I liked about hotel is nice saunas and friendly staff. Food was ok too. But if you are a vegeterian, there is not much to choose from. But they are helpful to provide special meal if needed.

Swimming pool is small, not really for swimming more for dipping. There are 2 jacuzzi's.

Hotel is pet friendly, so expect to see couple of dogs here and there.

Room would need some update, thorough cleaning, new paint job, shower fix. No refrigerator. Couple of things were soldered with duct tape.

Overall ok, but I have mostly usedb saunas and fitness. Fitness is big enough.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Daniel V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

After having difficulties checking into a different hotel in Murska Sobata, we found Hotel Diana and were able to walk right in and book 2 rooms that evening. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Rooms are very spacious for European standards. Shower is small and old—had some mold growing in it, but pressure was good and water was hot. Beds were comfortable and offer good views of the small city of Murska Sobata. The breakfast buffet was excellent and we left the hotel very pleased with our stay. I can very much recommend the Hotel Diana to anyone staying in Murska Sobata.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank turokl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews