We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great tour!”

Cityrama Sightseeing Tours
Ranked #76 of 375 Tours in Budapest
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Are you looking for a great experience in Budapest? Choose one of the Cityrama tours and get to know the sights of Budapest and Hungary. All of our sightseeing tours are "live guided" and available in 5 languages: English, German, French, Italian and Spanish. Private tours on request are available in other languages. Our guarantees for the quality are: more and more satisfied guests, qualified tour guides, modern, air conditioned buses, 30 years long experience.
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Very knowledgeable guide! Nice tour, good transport! They also picked us up from our place. They were open for easter weekend, so we could see places! The night danube river cruise was great too!

1  Thank vrush k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fanni_Manek, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at Cityrama Sightseeing Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear vrush k,

What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate it.

We are very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations.
We look forward to welcome you back on an other tour in the near future.


Yours sincerely,

Fanni Manek
Sales Representative

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (451)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"city tour"
in 30 reviews
"budapest card"
in 31 reviews
"danube bend"
in 14 reviews
"guide vera"
in 3 reviews
"carriage ride"
in 3 reviews
"hour city"
in 3 reviews
"picked up from our hotel"
in 4 reviews
"private tour"
in 14 reviews
"hour tour"
in 13 reviews
"meeting point"
in 8 reviews
"fantastic tour"
in 7 reviews
"four hours"
in 6 reviews
"important sights"
in 3 reviews
"highly recommend this tour"
in 6 reviews
"excellent guide"
in 4 reviews
"tour group"
in 3 reviews
"hungarian history"
in 7 reviews
Filter

56 - 60 of 451 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fanni_Manek, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at Cityrama Sightseeing Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fanni_Manek, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at Cityrama Sightseeing Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

We booked the 3 hour tour with pickup at the apartment.
We were picked by a taxi and driven to the start place of the tour where we entered a bigger bus. The guide was giving his explanations in several languages and was very entertaining. Main stops were the Liberty Statue on Gellertberg, the Citadella and the Victory Square, but we also passed a lot of other sightseeing spots.
Absolutely worth the money and much more personal than the usual hop on/hop off tours.

Thank NiggiWidmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fanni_Manek, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at Cityrama Sightseeing Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear NiggiWidmer,

thank you very much for taking time and share your opinion regarding the tour of Cityrama.
We are always glad to hear if our customers were satisfied with our services.

We truly hope that you will have the chance to visit Hungary again, see you then!


Yours sincerely,

Fanni Manek
Sales Representative

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

Robert gave us a private tour of 5 hours through the city and we had a great time he truly knew the history of the city and took us to those little gems of the city. 5/5.

Thank Ricardo Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fanni_Manek, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at Cityrama Sightseeing Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Ricardo Z,

we are more than glad to read your positive feedback about our tour and especially about our colleague, Robert.
It is always nice to hear if our customers are satisfied with the services of Cityrama.

We truly hope that you are planning to visit Hungary again and to choose us!


Yours sincerely,

Fanni Manek
Sales Representative

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cityrama Sightseeing Tours also viewed

 
Budapest, Central Hungary
 

Been to Cityrama Sightseeing Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing