We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location, location, location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Specious living room for 16 persons
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Specious living room for 16 persons
Specious living room for 16 persons Spacious Kitchen Common Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Specious living room for 16 persons
Specious living room for 16 persons
Spacious Kitchen Common Area
Spacious Kitchen Common Area
Layout of the 6 Bedroom Apartment
We are in the middle of the night life.
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
annaham
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Location, location, location.”
Reviewed 4 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We could not have asked for a better location, central to most attractions and within walking centre of practically everything. If not a metro station wasn't far. Upon arrival we got a personal greeting by the owner himself who was on hand at any point via telephone if we had any problems. The kitchen is kitted out with bread, eggs, cereal amongst other things for breakfast in the morning which was a nice surprise! Cannot recommend this enough. I would especially recommend for large groups as there is so much space and so many bedrooms and bed space. We went, 7 of us for a birthday weekend and could have fit at least another 8 people in comfortably. Many thanks to Pamir for having us! :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony W
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Host, Amazing Place, Amazing City”
Reviewed 3 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Had an amazing weekend for my brother's stag, Emir the host was a great guy who took time out to make sure we were all good, had everything we needed and told us where to find everything in and around the city. The apartment is in the perfect location leaving everything at a walking distance. Very spacious, very clean and very cool. Definitely recommend a visit. Budapeast is an amazing place and i would recommend using Emir and his place to any of my friends he is a great guy, just wish i had more time to see the city and all it has to offer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Host & Location
Liked least: Leaving the city
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThomRigby
Rochdale, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment in a great location.”
Reviewed 23 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Just returned from a stag party in a group of 13, the apartment was perfect for everything we needed. Emir, who leased the apartment to us was very helpful, friendly and even took our group out one night to show us around Budapest. Loved every minute of it and would definitely like to return.

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom H
Budapest, Hungary
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Stay in Budapest”
Reviewed 19 December 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Loved everything about Trendy Budapest - the super central location, the old building with statues in the yard and art nouveau elevator, the warm welcome, availability and helpfulness of the hosts, the room. We were given good touristic advice and maps at the apartment, it was all cozy and lovely on an otherwise really chilly weather. We had a wonderful time, we will definitely recommend it to other people and come back soon - there's so much to see even if you only count 1sq km around Trendy's location!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankara, Turkey
Reviewed 30 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$73
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing