We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Uno
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Apollo(Kecskemet)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Central(Kecskemet)
View Hotel
Hotel Udvarhaz(Kecskemet)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Talizman(Kecskemet)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Fabian Panzio(Kecskemet)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caissa Panzio(Kecskemet)
View Hotel
Hary Hotel(Kecskemet)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
3
2
6
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
2
6
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2015

Secure off street parking, very friendly and welcoming staff. There is no restaurant but the reception gave us a local map and highlighted the various choices of local, international, Italian and fine dining restaurants. They welcomed dogs at 10 euro a night. The rooms were lovely, and shower good. The bed was very soft and the breakfast buffet was plentiful.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2015 via mobile

We were given a good room with balcony and view to the street, however the smell inside the room was really bad. We asked for another room, but they only had a much worse one, which looked like a typical Hungarian holiday room from the 80s. The good point is that they have closed parking slot. Breakfast is average.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
Thank cs_lev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2015

we had booked standard double, but arrived and wifi didn't work in our room so they moved us and we got a superior room for the same price. It was a good room, with balcony,air con, clean modern bathroom and tv.

Breakfast was good, plenty of choice and all fresh and tasty.

Parking was free and secure at the back of the hotel off road and private.

Staff very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mrsdutchburger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2014

We stayed here overnight on our return trips from Austria.
Nothing fancy, some noise during the night since there are pubs nearby and the smokers come out.
Free wifi. Average breakfast. Usually smiling service.
It was ok for one night (coming in late, leaving early morning). I would not recommend for longer stays.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pietricele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2012

Loud street noise will not let you sleep, nor the "sofa" that was converted into bed. I know that this is an old hotel in the city center but we expected our double room to be of a higher standard than the average hostel, especially that the price is not a hostel one!
Furniture and bathroom were clean but very very very used.
The only good think I may say about that place is big and good breakfast.
Staff is strange - the young guy in the evening was really nice, but the other one in the morning was just rude.

Room Tip: rooms from the front have old windows and face the main street! even if they say "minibar is included in the price" you will be charged for the drinks!
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kotbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews