We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Gaudio Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Penzion Berg(Bratislava)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Incheba(Bratislava)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
Raki Pension(Bratislava)
View Hotel
Botel Marina(Bratislava)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Botel Pressburg(Bratislava)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Pension Caribics(Bratislava)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
2
10
15
11
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
10
15
11
12
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2016

Very incompetent and rude staff. Even for very basic questions it feels like you are bothering them and they let you feel that. This happened to me on the phone and in person with two separate people. Also they tried to scam me at the check-in when they claimed that they didn't receive the reservation from hotels.com and wanted to charge me increased rate. I would never stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank havkacik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2015

Hotel is fairly well reachable from D2 motorway, situated in the suburb. Suitable for "saving" trip, one or two nights stay. Rooms are modern furnished, with glazed bathroom, services average. Hotel restaurant in the basement is a bit depressive, but you can go for meal to nearby restaurant & penzion Berg.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danielle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2015 via mobile

Rooms are nice and modern, confortable beds, spacious shower in the room next to the bed but they did not include shampoo and shower gel only body lotion, when we asked for them lady who was cleaning rooms said that they do not provide it so we had to buy it in shop...
Very poor breakfast, we also went for dinner in restaurant but food was not good and the worst thing about restaurant was waitresses, they were so slow, we were waiting for food such a long time which was annoying
Welness is also poor, there is jacuzzy which didnt work properly, rainforest shower which was also broken. Only sauna was good but the welness is overpriced, 20€ per 1 hour /1 peson is too expensive for what you actually get.

  • Stayed: February 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zuzana p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2015

You get only one towel, the room is too dark, carpet is dirty, the staff isn't very helpful, heating turned off in the evening, you can hear everything around you, i mean EVERYTHING.. if you decide to eat dinner in the hotel you will get lunch packet or in the best case scenario pizza..

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Minja V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2015

No privacy, you can hear noises from the neighbouring rooms. In the room we've been, the shower is right there in the room, you can watch TV and the person having a shower at the same time. Weird. At the same time, the beds are separate. Hotel is looking nice, personnel is OK, but the hotel is obviously understaffed. You can skip breakfast, it's below average.

Room Tip: Ask for a room that don't have a shower *inside* the room, if such room exists. Thw wifi signal is poor on second level.
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank zelja74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews