We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$84
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Kaunas Hotel(Kaunas)
US$75
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$71
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Kaunas Centre(Kaunas)(Great Value!)
US$58
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hof Hotel(Kaunas)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Algiro Hotel(Kaunas)
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
38
73
40
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
73
40
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationrooftop barexplained howold townshopping mallshower cabinnice hotelstayed for one nightperfect locationair conditioningcityreceptionlithuaniamaintenancetaxi
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

Parking was good and security. Reception was ok, hotel was on good place, and IT was clean. Nice bar on 9 floor. Breakfast was also okey. If we to to Kaunas again, we Will to to this hotel. Price\validy was good.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank satu p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

Very well localized, the hotel is located in front of the city bus terminal, and 100 m from the train station.

The room we stayed was 'ok' for a 3 stars hotel... a little outdated and with a 'not so comfortable' bed, but reasonable for the 4 nights we slept there.

The breakfast served was simple but good.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Marcio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

Arrived at 23.00 at the hotel. Concierge didn't know if our room had a double bed ( as we requested in advance) and instructed us push beds together ourselves if it didn't. Rooms are outdated and have no air-conditioning, so it feels like there is no air at all. Also our rooms window looked on the busy street and as the windows are old, the sound isolation doesn't exist. Breakfast was nothing special.

There are much better hotels for the same price in Kaunas to stay even for 1 night like Kaunas City and Europa Royale Kaunas.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristina Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel would definitely stay again. Room was lovely and clean fresh towels everyday and bed made.asked for xtra pillows they were brought straight up. food was lovely and most of all the staff cudnt be more helpful really made our staty very pleasant!!!!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank tess1807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

We have visited the roof top bar for a special occasion. The view if absolutely beautiful, especially at summer sunset. Food is good as well, pricey, but good. The only thing that made us not to come back was the service. Lets begin with the reception. When you walk in you wont hear anything, and you need to say hello to them to make them notice you and greet you. Waitress at restaurant wasn't interested at all what she was doing. W hen you wait for a tap water for 10 minutes,that doesn't give a good impression, especially when there is two table (including us) at the restaurant... I don't believe we will be coming back, as there are more good places in the city where to spend the same amount and get what you expected.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sim302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews